Ir al contenido
Casa adosada completa

(4WWT19MD86) 4 Bedrooms with Pool!

Vip

(4WWT19MD86) 4 Bedrooms with Pool!

8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
4 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
4 baños

Your new holiday vacation home rental is a 4 Bedroom/4 Bath Vacation Holiday Town-Home that sleeps up to 10 guests has a private pool along with updated and modern furniture and appliances!

Free Wifi, cable, local calls, and resort amenities!

The place is close to Disney theme parks, groceries, restaurants, family-friendly activities!

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Televisión por cable
Plancha
Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
Mayo de 2017
Very beautiful house everything was clean and organized when we arrived however the air conditioner broke our last day there... the heat was unbearable and our children were crying and awake almost the entire night - we weren't aware until we got back from being out by then it w…
Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Jacqueline
Marzo de 2017
The host should be more explicit on the description
Perfil de usuario de Sonya
Sonya
Marzo de 2017
The beds are horrible and the property has limited parking due to construction. Our linen were soiled with blood and others disgusting stains. The property manager nor the host responded timely. We had to purchase new linen and wash the towels.
Perfil de usuario de Vip
Respuesta de Vip:
Hello Sonya, First we like to thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We were a little surprised to receive this review as this home is a newer home in a new community with excellent reviews from our different channels. As soon as you contacted us in regards to your concerns someone was out to the home immediately and a timely fashion. As the inspector entered to view and assist with your issues the information you have provided in regards to your findings were not found or confirmed by our inspector. However, we still decided to change the comforters to make you and your guests feel more comfortable. Unfortunately, we were unable to give you your requested free night due to lack of evidence when inspected. If in fact we have seen or felt that your accusation were verified we would have definitely given some kind of compensation. We do not want to lose any of our guest as we do our very best to make every vacation a great one for all who stays with us.
Marzo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de José
José
Abril de 2017
Everything great, nice house
Perfil de usuario de Sol
Sol
Diciembre de 2016
Brand new beautiful home and excelent location. Near all the theme parks and the shoppings areas. The common areas are great to spend time with your family. We really enjoyed our time at this house.
Perfil de usuario de Vip
Respuesta de Vip:
Thanks for your comments Sol. We are always working to provides the best environment for our guest. About the pool heat, there are information witch we inform the guest on the request moment: The system will be turned on the morning of your check-in and could take up to 24 hours to reach the maximum temperature of 85 F. We would like to inform you that the system automatically turns off when the outside temperature hits 50 F and this service has no refund.
Diciembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 517 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Vip

Kissimmee, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vip
519 evaluaciones
My absolute passion in life is traveling! I have visited so many places throughout the years and one thing that is a priority for me is really live the culture of the places I visit. I never get tired of that! I always choose vacation homes instead of hotels because I think…
Idiomas: English, Español, Português
Índice de respuesta: 91%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares