Super King bed - can be split into two king singlesSame room but as two King Single beds
Beachside accomodation with Ocean Views

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is across the road from the beach, facing the spectacular Warnbro Sound. It's close to public transport, near Penguin Island, and in the tourist location of Rockingham. You’ll love my place because it's very spacious, you have a private bathroom, the bed is very comfortable, the scenic location, and the use of our extra kitchen. Coffee/Tea/Milk & some breakfast foods are supplied. My place is very suitable for singles, couples, families and business travelers. (Proceeds go to charity).

El lugar

This room can be set up as two king singles or a super King bed, it is a very large room so you can request to have children stay with you. Travel cot available on request. Second twin bedroom can also be booked, plus another single room, see separate listing.
You also have access to our second kitchen and games room, so you can be self contained.
Coffee and tea supplied and some breakfast foods to make your own breakfast. (Gluten free options if requested).

Disponible para huéspedes

You have full access to your own bedroom which has a private ensuite, you have shared access to our games room and spare kitchen. This room has pool table, couches, breakfast bar, the kitchen is fully equipped with, crockery, cutlery, kettle, pod coffee machine, toaster, oven & cook-top, plus you have 1 fridge door access of the bar fridge.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to assist with travel advise, public transport information and provide lunch hampers or dinners at a modest rate. Privacy or company, either or, we are happy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please request for additional people if needed, we have another 2 rooms that can be booked with three single beds. See our other listing.
Note: we have a steep driveway, we also have stairs and this room is on the second floor.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $164
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
2 sofás, 2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No Smoking indoors!
No access to 3rd floor unless invited by hosts.
If using the kitchen please do your own dishes or place them in the dishwasher provided.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jiaya
Septiembre de 2017
Sharon is truly a welcoming and responsive hosts. Room is so spacious and the bed is very comfortable. Large playroom with beautiful ocean view and fully equipped kitchen with all the necessities provided. Thanks Sharon, we feel like home!

Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Agosto de 2017
Great Property. Host has thought of everything to ensure your stay Is excellent. Beautiful Room with ensuite and King Size Bed. Very clean modern and Comfortable. Spacious Entertainment area with views of the sea, with fully equipped kitchen, provided us with time and space to relax. Breakfast items were a nice touch. Very professionally managed and represents quality service at a budget price. Our first AIRBNB experience which has set the bar high.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas & Velline
Julio de 2017
Comfortable and cosy house in a peaceful and tranquil neighbourhood. Scenic view from the games/kitchen area. Enjoyed the Caffitaly coffee! Thanks for the hospitality and warm welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Junio de 2017
Perfect stay very relaxing, beautiful home and views. Everything was of a very high standard - bedroom, bathroom, living area and kichen, everything that you needed was supplied. Lovely friendly hosts. We will be back :)

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de MattMatt es SuperAnfitrión.
Abril de 2017
Sharon's place is truely lovely. Awesome location with an awesome host. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Abril de 2017
Sharon and Alan are a terrific hosts and the accommodation is first class. We came from Sydney for a break and will be back. I wouldn't bother searching for accommodation next time we come back as this place is hard to beat.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Waikiki, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, my name is Sharon, we are happy to share our large beach-side home with travelers. We are happy to assist you with local interests, public transport and we are also happy to give you privacy. I have just started using Airbnb myself as I travel frequently for my wine export work. I always aim to reply quickly, but when I'm travelling overseas there could be some delay, due to limited wi-fi at times.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares