BathroomKichenette with Microwave and sink. Fully stocked kitchenware
~ Unidad de playa ~ Isla Estudio moderno con vistas al mar
~ Unidad de playa ~ Isla Estudio moderno con vistas al mar

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes


1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Unidad de planta alta con hermosas vistas al mar. Este fresco, limpio, acogedor estudio de playa ofrece todo lo necesario para una escapada de Waikiki. Un colchón de tamaño queen le asegura una buena noche de sueño. A pocos pasos de la playa, tiendas, restaurantes, el Centro de Convenciones de Honolulu y Ala Moana Mall. Cuenta con cocina americana con microondas, tostadora y nevera. Totalmente equipada con ropa de cama, toallas, artículos de tocador y utensilios de cocina. Garaje de pago en el edificio $ 25 por 24 horas o $ 240 al mes. ¡Fuegos artificiales del viernes por la noche!

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $85
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- KEYCARDS: Please leave all keys in lockbox at checkout. $30 will be deducted from your security deposit for each lost key.
- CHECK-IN: Check-in is 3pm. Check-out 11am
- EARLY CHECK-IN: Check-in between 12pm and 3pm: 50% of the daily rental rate. Check-in before 11am: 100% of the daily rental rate. Subject to availability.
- LATE CHECK-OUT: Check-out between 11am and 3pm: 50% of the daily rental rate. Check-out beyond 3pm: 100% of the daily rental rate. Subject to availability.
- HOUSEKEEPING: There is no daily housekeeping service as it is privately managed. Please inquire for availability and rates if additional housekeeping is desired.
- TRASH: Upon checkout please clean and dry your dishes and take your trash out to the trash room in the hallway.
- FUNCTIONS: Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly this rate does not allow for the extra wear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc.
- NOISE: Please keep noise to a minimum between 10PM and 8AM.
- SMOKING: No smoking. No drugs.
- PETS: No pets allowed in or on the property.
- BIKES: The building rules do not allow bikes to be taken up the elevators, however bike in travel case is allowed. There are city bike racks near by.
- DEPOSIT: The property should be left in a similar state to its condition on arrival. Deposit is fully refundable, however it may be deducted for excessive mess or repair/replacement for damages to the room or its contents.
- RESPONSIBILITY DISCLAIMER: Property owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The guest is responsible for safe-keeping of personal belongings or valuables. Damage, breakages, theft and loss are the tenants responsibility during their stay. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises.



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

39 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome view, centrally located! Overall great value!

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Agosto de 2017
Very good spot to stay in ! Walking distance to everything in Waikiki, very good owner, and just an amazing air bnb

Perfil de usuario de Katrin
Julio de 2017
The place was exactly as shown on the pictures. A small but mostly clean and very nice room with a great view. Check-in was very easy and Brahma was always helpful and responded quickly. I would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2017
The bed it self seemed clean, but my issue was with the bathroom... there are satins on the tub and on the floor, it felt dirty to say the least. The first night we got there the tub was clogged to the point that it'd fill up before we were don showering, I must say that they were quick to fix the issue, but still not a pleasant experience. There are also stains on the walls of the room. The building it self is incredibly old and dirty and didn't smell so good either
Perfil de usuario de Brahma
Respuesta de Brahma:
Aloha Amanda, I'm sorry you had such a negative experience, and thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to address a few of your complaints. The bathtub clogging was unfortunate, and I apologize for it. The building, as you mentioned is older and dated, so plumbing issues do arise from time to time, but in a year and a half and 4 units this only the 2nd time it's happened. As for the stains on the walls, I was not aware of this, and when I checked in with you to see if everything else was ok, you didn't say anything about it. As you mentioned, the building is older, but We do our best to keep our units updated, clean, and comfortable. Lastly, you mentioned the parking... it is rather expensive to park anywhere in Waikiki, and $25 is average to below average. Living in Hawaii my entire life, I can tell you your claim that if you were to take the $25 and add it to the 90$ a night rate you could get a much nicer room in Waikiki is far from true. Especially in the middle of summer. I'm not sure what you would expect for $90 a night, but in Waikiki with an Ocean view, pretty close to impossible to find. Again, I apologize our unit wasn't up to your standards. Best wishes
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Julio de 2017
Unbelievable value for the price. Extremely walkable to Waikiki and Ala Moana without being stuck in the over-congested touristy areas. Easy to take the beach chairs and towels to any of the beaches within a 15 minute walk. Very well equipped for a place without an official kitchen---was able to save money on food by getting groceries for breakfast and lunch. Multiple bus lines easily accessible for day trips to Diamond Head, Koko Head, Hanauma Bay, Wa'ahila Ridge. Downtown Honolulu... Would definitely stay here again if ever back on Oahu.

Perfil de usuario de 미희
Junio de 2017
저렴한 가격에 오션뷰까지 최상의 컨디션인 룸이였다. 응답도 빨랐으며 꽤 친절했다. 다음에 오게 되더라도 이곳에서 지낼것이다. 좋은 추억 만들고 간다. :)

Perfil de usuario de Russell
Junio de 2017
Great hosts very contactable & friendly, Fantastic views of Ocean & Surrounds. Easy commute from the Airport with Hawaiian 23 shuttle the 2 of us for US$21. The apartment is of modest size but comfortable, could do with better cooking facilities, but you have all the essentials needed for your stay great coffee supplied. The bathroom could do with a bit of a Renno, but very clean & tidy.

Este anfitrión tiene 104 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Honolulu, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Brahma
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares