Sit by your own private fireFull size bathroom 
Please go lightly with the hot water

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is close to family-friendly activities, public transport, the airport, nightlife, and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids)Shared common areas when other rooms are booked /or
Booking for entire accomodation 3xQB
go to Sun,Surf and Fun (b) $300 per night

El lugar

Peace and tranquility.

Disponible para huéspedes

Follow the sandstone steps through the timber gate.
The follow walkway to the rear of the house to the outside entertainment area and make yourself at home.
Keys are on the left hand side in a key holder attached to the wall each room has individual keys.
Sharing of common area if other rooms have been booked.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to greet you on arrival.
Your privacy is respected at all times but please feel free to phone or text
Me to answer any questions or solve any problems that may occur.
Michele

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware when using the hot water as it does service the whole house.
Thank you
Michele


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 19:00.

- Be respectful of neighbours
- Leave everything as you found it
- Enjoy yourself


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Octubre de 2016
We had a great stay with Michele. The property was very well appointed. Michele provided a fruit platter on arrival which was very much appreciated. A breakfast pack was also provided which was a nice touch. We were only 3 minutes drive to Yaroomba Beach and 8 minutes to Coolum. Our poodle, Bogart really enjoyed the stay as well.Michele's back yard is beautiful with a real tropical feel and very peaceful. A great place to stay to re-charge your batteries! We will definitely return.
Perfil de usuario de MicheleMichele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Michele:
Looking forward to your next visit.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Septiembre de 2016
Michele's place was located in a lovely neighbourhood with fabulous houses close to Coolum Beach. When we arrived, we were just stunned by how lovely the accommodation was - thoughtful touches like a choice of brands for toiletries, a gorgeous fake fire being on, the fire pit having been laid and ready to go in case we wanted to use it, etc. gave it a real feeling of luxury. Michele also supplied everything you could possibly need in terms of cooking utensils, crockery and cutlery, toiletries, books, DVDs and so on. Michele was absolutely wonderful and gracious, and made us feel so welcome, even my greyhound Spot whom she provided with water and food bowls and a rug to sleep on.

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Yaroomba, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de MicheleMichele es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi my name is Michele I love the outdoors and I spend most of my time on the ocean.I love keeping fit Mt Coolum is a lovely place to start with a panoramic view for a reward.
My life Motto is " my glass is always half full"

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares