Front of house, parking and porchOpen plan kitchen dining area
Large stylish family home in superb location
Hospedado por Jane
Jane es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to Dulwich Park, Lordship Lane and Peckham Park and all the amazing attractions of London. You’ll love our place because of its East Dulwich location, its stylish and homely comfort, its proximity to London attractions and its beautiful large garden to relax in. Our place is good for couples and families (with kids). Configuration: 1 King size bed with ensuite bathroom. 2 double bedrooms, 1 small double bedroom.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $71
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

- This is a quiet happy neighbourhood, no large groups or parties

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Marzo de 2017
I stayed at Jane's house for one night with my two children. The house is really lovely - the pictures don't do it justice. The house is spacious, clean, tastefully decorated and well equipped. Jane was a great host - she was very accommodating of my children, I was created a check in and there was a lovely surprise of some goodies for us on arrival, including home made bread!! Also the view of central London from the top floor is quite remarkable! A strong recommendation!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Octubre de 2017
Great location and house for a wedding at the Horniman! Families with kids and couples looking for a lovely home away from home! Thanks Jane!

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Mayo de 2017
Great place for families, the location is excellent with restaurants, pubs, parks and buses all within a very short walk, and the off street parking is a boon. Jane and Tim are the most helpful people, with advice about all sorts of things and their provision of "essentials" (including a freshly baked loaf) made going there more homely and welcoming, and quite frankly easier.

Perfil de usuario de Philippa
Enero de 2017
Lovely house, very clean and plenty of food in the fridge. With four double beds it was perfect for our needs for a family trip to London.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares