Bed RoomBungalow
Furnished Holiday bungalow
Hospedado por Shana
Shana es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This Bungalow can accommodate 2 Adults in comfort and with privacy of your own bungalow. Room and common areas are fan cooled. We're located only 15mins drive from the Kandy town in a calm and serene village environment.

Walking distance to main road with ample transport options, super markets, and restaurants. Mahamenawa meditation center is a 5min walk from the premises.

A Bar Fridge, gas cooker, kettle, utensils are available in the premises free of charge as well.

El lugar

We are located in the foot hills of the Kandy mountain range, approximately 15 mins drive from Kandy town, in Kundasale almost bordering the fertile Kundasale farm land in a village named Maha-Watte with the literal meaning of large land. This fertile land was the Mal-Watte or the flower garden of ancient Kandyan Kings.

Our Chalet consists of a spacious Double bed to comfortably accommodate 2 adults. This elegantly designed Chalet comes with an attached bathroom with hot water, sitting/dining room, veranda and a kitchenette. The Bungalow is provided with a fridge, gas cooker, cooking facilities, crockery and cutlery to function as an independent unit if required.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the whole bungalow and its surroundings. There's also a organic fruit/vegetable garden which you can use.
Cooking facilities are available in the bungalow with all the amenities provided including a fridge and gas cooker. You can prepare your own meals in the privacy of your own chalet.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available right throughout your stay and we look forward to making your stay a memorable one.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shana

I love the outdoors and meeting with new people from various destinations to understand their culture and hear about the lovely adventures around the world. I live with my husband and 5 year old daughter. We are delighted to have you as our guest and would ensure your stay becomes a memorable one.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares