Master BathroomGuest Bathroom 1
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está a 2 cuadras de la playa, actividades para la familia, vida nocturna, parques infantiles, transporte público, restaurantes .. Te encantará mi lugar por el barrio, las cómodas camas, la cocina, 70 "TV de pantalla grande. También en la cocina .. Incluso tiene un carrito de golf para ir a la playa, o simplemente correr alrededor de la zona.También hay dos bicicletas.El lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), y Amigos peludos (mascotas).
translated by Google

My place is 2 blocks from the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, playgrounds, public transport, great restaurants.. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the comfy beds, the kitchen, 70" big screen TV. TV also in Kitchen.. You even have a golf cart to go to the beach, or just run around the area. There are also two bikes. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

El lugar

Our house is like two separate spaces. The family room is way in the back of the house with a office desk and cable connection. The family room opens up to the fenced in back yard and a tropical paradise. Very private back yard table and chairs to relax and enjoy reading.

Disponible para huéspedes

Puede acceder a todas las áreas. El patio trasero está vallado en lo que lo hace agradable para mascotas y niños pequeños
translated by Google

You can access all areas. The back yard is fenced in which makes it nice for pets and small children

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available to contact by phone 24/7 either by phone, email or text messaging.

Otros aspectos destacables

You are close to many nice restaurants of all kinds.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $2000
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

No more than 2 dogs allowed. No cats allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
Amazing home, fully equipped to make our stay comfortable. Outstanding location to the beach with either walking, car or the golf cart. Backyard is a great place for the furry babies to hang out and bask on the deck in the sun and the ability to observe and let them in and out while relaxing in the Florida family room. The beach access allows for beautiful sunsets and spending time shelling in the early morning. The neighborhood is quiet with restaurants, grocery stores and short commute to Clearwater or Medeira to enjoy dinner beachside. Carol and her husband are gracious hosts with great communication, suggestions for local eating spots, and who makes the best mojitos. You will truly enjoy your vacation and have no regrets choosing this home to serve as your vacation hub.
Perfil de usuario de Carol
Respuesta de Carol:
Thank you so much Michelle. We are so happy your family enjoyed their stay and enjoyed the area. You are welcome back anytime. Thank you so much for leaving the house in such a clean way. The cleaning crew were even amazed. Enjoy the rest of your summer with your family.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Julio de 2017
We had a really great time staying at Carol's house for our trip to Clearwater. The house is spacious and fully loaded with everything you'll need. I've stayed in a few rentals, and this one had the best stocked kitchen (I love to cook, so this is important). Communication was excellent, and I recommend this house and host unreservedly. The general are is nice and quiet and has lots of great restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Abril de 2017
This is a great place to stay for an extended visit to IRB! The house is in a nice quiet neighborhood that is a 10 minute walk to the beach, restaurants & other shops! There are many parks, stores & other activities within a few miles that you can drive to. There is also a bus that will take you to Clearwater or St Petersburg or everywhere in between! This is a very nice,clean, comfortable house & Carol & Dennis great hosts! The neighbors are also very nice & helpful! It is also pet friendly! My dogs give it a 5 paw rating!! I highly recommend this place for your IRB vacation!

Perfil de usuario de Kristian
Marzo de 2017
Excellent house, fantastic location. The ideal place to stay if looking to explore the scenic beaches of the gulf coast.
Perfil de usuario de Carol
Respuesta de Carol:
You are so welcome. I'm really glad you enjoyed yourselves, even though the weather was a bit cooler than normal. Dennis says one day he would love to meet you in Ireland.
Marzo de 2017

Burton upon Trent, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Carol

We are a retiring couple looking to travel to different parts of the world. We established a family business and our children are taken over the helm. We have worked hard all of our lives and look forward to a few good years to travel. You can look at our website at There you can look at our family background.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares