Ir al contenido
bedroombedroom
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa

Large private room in West London

Perfil de usuario de Désirée
Désirée

Large private room in West London

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos

Large bright attic room with street view, in hospitable and friendly non-smoking home. If I am around, self service breakfast (tells us what you like) is offered for the first 3 days and I might even have a meal ready for when you arrive. The house is in a tree lined, quiet street, with easy and close access to public transport. The river Thames and Kew gardens are in close proximity.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo
Champú
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Alex
octubre de 2018
Lovely place, in a good location, and an extremely friendly host. Pretty much what you would hope for in an AirBNB place. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Meng
Meng
septiembre de 2018
This place is amazing, and I feel so lucky I could stay here for two months. The house is very lovely with a wonderful garden. Kitchen is spacious and fully equipped. All the facilities are in very good condition. I am here for my summer internship at Kew Gardens, and the locatio…
Perfil de usuario de Artem
Artem
octubre de 2016
I really enjoyed my 2-month staying with Desiree in London. Everything was perfect from booking (very responsive!) to arrival (on-time reception and room was already prepared), staying (neat house, friendly host) and leaving (clear communication and flexible timing). Would be hap…
Perfil de usuario de BOKYOUNG
BOKYOUNG
septiembre de 2016
Desiree is very kind and I had a good time in her house. She gave me something I can have for a breakfast. The room and bathrooms are clean. I really appreciate her kindness.
Perfil de usuario de Désirée
Respuesta de Désirée:
Thank you for your review Bokyoung and for the pretty purse you left for me. Hope to see you soon.
septiembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Peter
mayo de 2017
Very welcoming and I was treated as if I was family ..... very happy
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Peter
mayo de 2017
Very comfortable room and a great host .
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Steve
noviembre de 2016
Desiree is a most hospitable host. Very friendly and relaxed.

Hospedado por Désirée

Brentford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Désirée
39 evaluaciones
Verificado
We are a family from a mixed cultural background and have lived in several countries. We speak several languages fluently, English, Spanish, French, Greek and German. I am a Chemistry lecturer in a college and my son is a circus artist. I like world music and dance salsa, tango,…
Idiomas: Deutsch, Español, Français, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio