Quiet canal viewUnique sleeping place at the water
Sleeping in a houseboat right outside Amsterdam?

Habitación compartida

2 huéspedes

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

You will enjoy the location, in the middle of nature, close by public transportation (train and bus: 5 minutes walking distance, only 12 minutes travel distance to lively Amsterdam or historical Haarlem).
Quietly placed houseboat with extensive possibilities for walking or cycling in the area, or visiting the town. The folders and flyers of these trips are ready for you.
The room is suitable for toeristen, couples, solo adventurers and business guests.

El lugar

Lovely waking up in quiet and nature.
Nicely having breakfast on the balcony and being greeted by ducks and other waterbirds
Inside there's a lot of light in daytime due to large windows
Beautiful view of water and green nature.

Disponible para huéspedes

Livingroom / bedroom,
Kitchen,
Shower/toilet

The room is separate from where I sleep, you will have your privacy between 22:00 hrs and 10:00 hrs.
After 10:00 hrs I will need full access to your sleeping room because it is the only way to get to the shared kitchen and shared bathroom/toilet.
Usually the people that sleep here are visiting Amsterdam after 10:00 hrs so there is no problem with that.

Atención a los huéspedes

Breakfast is ready. I value privacy but if you need anything just sms me and I love to help you.

Otros aspectos destacables

You can reach me by sms, a phonecall or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 20:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 20:00 a las 22:00.

- Van 10:00 - 20:00 hrs please be not present in the accommodation. I need the space in daytime.
- Please at checkout leave the place as you found it.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Halfweg, Países BajosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de IngridIngrid es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Ingrid, a singer.

I love nature, therefor I'm very happy where I live now and where you're going to stay: a houseboat surrounded by nature, but still only 10 minutes away from Amsterdam or Haarlem.

THE HOUSEBOAT EXPERIENCE
My father built this houseboat in the late 60s and you can see that the kitchen and bathroom are still in that old retro style. I have modified some things to make it more maintenance-low but I kept the vision that my dad had for this boat. I'm one of the about 31.000 houseboats in the Netherlands.

Everything is in here: electricity, water, sewer system, internet, central heating. There's not much difference than living in a normal house. Except it's a floating house: when another boat comes by or the wind is from the southwest the boat will gently rock, there are ducks greeting you in the morning, when it's really hot in the summer you can swim by jumping off the balcony, when the ice is thick enough you can skate in the winter.

I live on the edge of a big recreational park, where there are lots of opportunities to go riding with a bike, walking, visiting my favorite coffee place Koffie bij Kaatje. They have really good apple pie by the way :)

But the reason why I will never leave here is Nature. The park nearby is a gift, but also my large garden where I lay down in my hammock in the summer shade listening to some music or read a book. Or I mow my lawn, which clears my mind and calms it down from running overtime. Or I just sit on the couch looking outside to all the green gras. It relaxes me.

So if you're into Nature, love spending time outdoors, or you are a tourist visiting Amsterdam and just need a quiet place to stay, feel welcome in my home. I'm happy to host you.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares