Comfy single bed
Drop leaf writing desk with writing materials and power station with charging ports
Private Bedroom in The Beaches
Hospedado por Melanie
Melanie es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de Lahore Tikka House, Restaurante Berenjena Verde, Starbucks, Castro's Lounge, Restaurante Sunset Grill, Murphy's Law Pub Irlandés, The Ceili Cottage. Te encantará mi lugar por el espacio al aire libre, el ambiente, el barrio, y la cama cómoda. Mi lugar es bueno para aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

My place is close to Lahore Tikka House, Green Eggplant Restaurant, Starbucks, Castro's Lounge, Sunset Grill Restaurant, Murphy's Law Irish Pub, The Ceili Cottage. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the ambiance, the neighbourhood, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- I have two cats

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Morgan
Agosto de 2017
A clean and cozy room, well stocked with books and fruit for guests. Melanie made check-in easy and provided helpful tips at getting around the Beaches!

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Agosto de 2017
Melanie takes the B and B in Airbnb to heart... She was so sweet, with a fresh fruit bowl in my bedroom, ground coffee and coffee cream, yogurt, fresh berries,cerial and fresh juice... WOW.... Who does that!! Wonderful conversationalist and made me feel at home from the moment I arrives. Thank You Melanie!!

Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Agosto de 2017
Melanie is a fabulous host! She made sure I could access the apartment when I arrived, even when she had to work. The room was very nice and had everything I needed, plus she had included a fan (it was 26 C in Toronto), wifi access, a bottle of water, books to browse, a lot of her dad's artwork, and a bowl of fruit, all nice touches. She has two friendly cats but keeps them out of the guest room, and her home is very clean and remarkably hair-free. I was able to soak my feet one of the nights I came in, and we had great chats at different times during my stay. It was very handy to my brother's place nearby and not far from the beach and plenty of amenities including public transit. The room and location suited me perfectly, and I highly recommend staying at Mel's if you're looking for a single room in east Toronto.

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Junio de 2017
Good easy walk to the beaches, nice quite room, Melanie is super nice and helpful, room is very clean with all you need.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Febrero de 2017
Good location for getting around in The Beaches or elsewhere. Super helpful host. Comfortable bed...not too soft. Interesting reading material in the room.

Perfil de usuario de Dwight
Diciembre de 2016
Melanie is a great host, willing to offer any advice and tips you might need while being very friendly and making you feel right at home. The room has pretty much whatever you need. the bed had lots of options for pillows and I found it very comfortable. Her place is conveniently located in a safe neighborhood. It's great for business trips, checking out the city and exploring the Beaches. Well recommended!

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares