Bedroom 1 with ocean views Bedroom 1
Beachfront Sanctuary, Kuantan, Pahang.
Hospedado por Tina
Tina es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautifully appointed 2 bedroom apartment on 2nd floor of a beachfront bungalow with sweeping views of the South China Sea. Semi rural setting amidst peaceful village ambience, yet 15 minutes drive to city of Kuantan. Accommodates 5 guests. Bedroom 1 with sea view (1 x king size bed and ensuite). The second bedroom with ensuite (1 x queen bed, 1 x single bed). A self contained living and dining area. Sea views from terrace. Tastefully furnished with beautiful bamboo and antique furniture

El lugar

Couples and families with older children (12 yo and older only) seeking a delightful and relaxing stay will enjoy our our serene surroundings.
- Access to the beach
- Private gardens with bbq

Living Area
Open plan dining and living room opens to balcony with sweeping views of the beach. Ceiling fans and the sea breeze will keep this area cool.
- TV and wifi

Bedrooms
- Front bedroom has ocean views
- Air conditioned
- Ensuite
- Towels and linens provided. Bed linens will be changed weekly for long term stays.
- Hair dryer
- Basic toiletries

Kitchenette
- Microwave, toaster and tea/coffee making amenities. Cutlery and dining-ware provided.
- Home cooked meals can be arranged at an additional charge.

Disponible para huéspedes

- Beach
- Gardens
- Bbq

Atención a los huéspedes

- We live on the ground floor space of the bungalow but will be respectful of your privacy. Happy to have a chat as well.
- Am just a phone call away to answer any questions and give you tips on places to visit and things to do
- Our old dog Pokemon and cat Bon Bon live here as well. They do not have access to the apartment.
- You might see me and my nephew maintain the garden.

Otros aspectos destacables

Be sure to advise us of your time of arrival. We will show you around and give you the keys to your room/s.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- No parties
- Smoking allowed on balcony and outdoor areas only. Cigarette butts must be disposed off thoughtfully
- No shoes in apartment
- Check In Time 2pm-3pm
- Please Switch Off all AIR-CONDITIONED ROOMS and LIGHTS when not in use and after SHOWER Switch Off the Heater.
- No illegal activities

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lorence
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful place, away from all the hustling bustling but near enough to grab all the good food near tanjung lumpur. Clean, untouched and less pack Sepat beach which is just at the front of this beautiful sanctuary. Tina is my best host in my traveling experience so far. She's very friendly, accommodating and a great cook! A must stay place for those who like the quietness of kampung and close to beach.
Perfil de usuario de Tina
Respuesta de Tina:
Thank you so much for a glowing and lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay! I look forward to having you and your friends again. You've let the secret out about my cooking now ;)
Mayo de 2017

Kuantan, MalasiaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tina

I am Tina Syddall, a Malaysian retired civil servant, married to an English man. I am a grandmother of 2 young kids. Unfortunately, they live with their mom in Australia. I love animals, cooking and gardening and sometimes I paint Batik.

I look forward to hosting and welcoming you to my home. It’s by the sea and relaxing as a holiday retreat, far from the maddening crowd.

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares