You'll have full access to a newly renovated kitchen, cared for by a resident who LOVES to cook!Fully equipped TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime, and a great Television package

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

estudio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Prime Bushwick, Williamsburg, J/Z, M, and L Trains to Manhattan, Queens and the best spots in Brooklyn, Some of the best nightlife in Brooklyn.. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the people, the outdoors space, and the ease of transport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

Located in Prime Bushwick, this apartment is perfect and has all of the bells and whistles for any traveler looking for a great time in New York.

It's located 15 minutes from the city by subway and directly on the train line between Manhattan and the major airports (JFK, LaGuardia) which makes it easy to get to and from virtually anywhere in the city with incredible ease. Thanks to it's prime location there is an abundance of nightlife and good eats in the area.

In total the apartment is roughly 650sqft. This makes it a bit smaller than your average Brooklyn neighborhood, but still much larger than your average hotel room.

Disponible para huéspedes

The bed is a comfy queen mattress and I'll have a set of freshly washed sheets set out for you or put onto the mattress based on request. Same goes for the pillows and comforters.

The futon is in between a twin and a full size, and very easy to put down. I'd recommend you limit it to one adult or two children, but ultimately it's your decision to make.

I have a desk which will have a 21 inch monitor, both of which you're free to use at your leisure.

The bottom two drawers of my dresser will be completely open, so feel free to use them. In addition to this - I'll leave some space in my closet, if you have any clothes that need to be hung.

Wifi is fast, and exclusive to the apartment so you should have no issues with internet :)

In addition to this - Netflix, Amazon Prime and Sling TV will be available for use. I am a HUGE sports fan, and have both Premierships (Rugby and Soccer) in addition to all major American sports, ESPN an number of other channels included in most TV packages (Fox, NBC, USA, TBS, etc).

The kitchen is fully equipped and awesome to use! You're more than welcome to cook anything your heart desires and I'll even stock the fridge with groceries (of your request) for a nominal fee prior to your arrival.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll likely be out of town for your stay, but if needed I can take an precautions on a by need basis.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 30
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Julio de 2017
The apartment was in a great location and very convenient for me. Everything was just as Brian described and check in was very easy. I will stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Diciembre de 2016
Good overall experience. Brian's apartment was very clean and comfortable, it's in a great location in Bushwick, within walking distance of cafes and restaurants. Parking was a bit of a pain but that's NY for you. Brian was able to answer any questions in a timely manner. I certainly recommend this place to anyone looking.

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Noviembre de 2016
Brian was very friendly and returned any messages as soon as he had a chance. Place was clean and really felt like a local, typical NYC apartment. A lot of delis around the area and shops, always someone walking the streets. Had a great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Noviembre de 2016
Brian was incredibly accommodating and was fast with answers to any questions we had. He was also quick to offer accommodations in anticipation of our evening plans by providing the opportunity to check out later. His place was perfectly kept and clean and was in a location that was easy to access with clear directions. Can't say enough good things about my experience. Really was above and beyond expectations!

Perfil de usuario de Gal
Octubre de 2016
Brian's apartment is awesome!!! really comfortable and cozy, accessorize with TV and Netflix, Amazon and more.. Before we arrived we were concerned about the neighborhood but there is no reason, we felt safe walking at night. We booked the apartment less than 24 hours before arrival and Brian was very helpful during the process. To summarize, staying at Brian's place was a really good decision for us :)

Perfil de usuario de Julien
Octubre de 2016
Our weekend at Brian's place was great! The place was really clean, the directions to retrieve the keys were clear and he answered my questions really quickly when needed. The location in Brooklyn was good, with access to Manhattan by the metro nearby and a lot of cool bars around at walking distance. We even got the chance to meet some of his friends who were all really cool people! The apartment is not huge as he explains in the description, but way enough for 2 or 3 people!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares