Stylish country-house style kitchen and dining roomCountry-house style kitchen including all amenities you need (dishwasher, fridge, freezer, plates, cutlery, pots, water kettle)
Stunning garden flat, within minutes from lake
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The perfect getaway from the city, located within a 10- minute walk from Lake Wörthersee and close to swimming, cycling, hiking and skiing opportunities.
Charming ground floor apartment, 70m2, with south-facing terrace and garden. Sleeps max. 4 pax (separate bedroom with kingsize bed and living room with sofa bed). Free Wifi. Bakery, pharmacy, convenience store, pub/bar and university of Klagenfurt are within a few minutes walk from the flat.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $92 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Recycle using appropriate bins
- No noise between 10pm - 7am
- Do not throw any rubbish into the toilet


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment is new, bright and spotlessly clean. We appreciated Amanda taking us down to the lakeside to get our bearings. Shops within easy walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de Manuela
Agosto de 2017
Diese Wohnung ist echt perfekt. Schön eingerichtet, alles da was man braucht. extrem sauber.... toller Garten..... ruhig..... sogar Tiefgarage.... Geschäfte usw... Würde diese sofort wieder buchen.

Perfil de usuario de Armin
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Janne
Julio de 2017
Melanie is a great host. The appartment is lovely. Very stylish and roomy with modern interiors and new appliances.

Perfil de usuario de Kenji
Julio de 2017
It was wonderful staying. Totally recommended, thanks again.

Perfil de usuario de Summer
Junio de 2017
Comfortable, clean, spacious one bedroom apartment with nice sized garden to enjoy sitting outside. Parking easy in the underground garage. We did not walk to the lake, but driving to it was very easy. We can easily recommend Melanie's apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Birgit
Junio de 2017
Wir buchten die schöne Wohnung von Melanie, da wir bei einer Hochzeit in Klagefurt eingeladen waren (im Schloss Maria Loretto). Zu dieser konnten wir von der Wohnung sogar zu Fuß gehen. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber, geschmackvoll eingerichtet und bietet alles, was es zum Wohlfühlen braucht. Wir konnten sogar im Garten frühstücken! Sehr zu empfehlen!!!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de MelanieMelanie es SuperAnfitrión.

Travel is my profession and my passion.
I have lived in Germany, Brazil, Italy and currently spend my life between Austria - my home country, and London - my city of choice.
I recently discovered my passion for road cycling and am on my bike as often as I can. Apart from cycling, I like yoga and running. Burning so many calories makes one hungry and so another big passion of mine is eating. Pizza is on the top of my list of favourite foods and brunch is on my must-do list on the weekend.

Being a cosmopolitan, I needed a base in my home country, which is why I bought this flat. It is my pride and I finally had the chance to furnish a place to my taste. As I am away a lot, you'll have the entire flat for up to 4 people to yourselves. I am sure you'll enjoy it as it has a south facing garden and is only a 10-minute walk from the lake. If you are into sports, there are so many options: you can go swimming, cycle/walk around the lake or go hiking or skiing in the nearby mountains. Let me know your interests and I'll send you some suggestions!

Idiomas: Deutsch, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares