ensuite with his and her sinksLarge double shower
CKing's - Very spacious room with ensuite & TV
Hospedado por Cathy
Cathy es el anfitrión.Cathy es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.
Bedroom is on the 3rd floor of a modern house, it has a kingsize bed and an ensuite with a double shower and his and her sinks. Also, has a flat screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. Guests can utilise a foldable single bed which is suitable for children, teenagers / small adults( chargeable as an extra guest)
Breakfast / evening meals/ packed lunches available by arrangement

El lugar

We have two bedrooms on the first floor, one has an en suite bathroom. There is also a separate bathroom with shower and large bath. We have a very spacious third bedroom on the second floor with en suite bathroom, his n her sink and double shower.
On the first floor is a large landing with seating area for guests only. There is a large living room again for exclusive use of guests only with 50 inch flat screen TV and DVD.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full use of living room, utility room, garage and outside patios.

We have off road parking for two vehicles and street parking adjacent to the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available at all time for guests if and when required.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $109 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Smoking is allowed on outside patio or garage

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ennio
Junio de 2017
Cathy è stata la migliore host mai avuta , ed io viaggio moltissimo , perfetta in ogni cosa pulizia eccellente attenzioni oltre il dovuto , Cathy ci ha fatto sentire a nostro agio e anche come dei principi di Galles :) grazie e consigliato a tutti quelli che amano le belle case accoglienti .

Perfil de usuario de Adee
Septiembre de 2016
Fantastic accommodation with a great host! The CKing room was indeed very spacious and very clean, the picture doesn't do it justice! Cathy was very accommodating to our needs and couldn't do enough! She was awesome with the kids and made being away from home so much easier. It was like staying with friends. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. All dietary needs catered for and the kids had many options. Would definitely stay there again as Cathy and her family were amazing hosts and the location was perfect for us!

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cwmbran, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de CathyCathy es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a retired corporate affairs manager and have previously lived and worked in both the UK and abroad. Ten years ago my son and I moved to Madrid and lived there for three years. After a brief spell back in the UK we moved to New Zealand and lived there until April 2014. My son is now 19 years old and is studying criminology and Spanish at Chester university. My partner, son and I love travelling and have been all over the world to some very exciting and interesting places. We have a caravan in Solva west wales which we also love and spend most weekends in the summer there. My passion in life is horses and I share a beautiful middle weight hunter called Rolo with my sister. I am very family oriented and love cooking and socialising with them. My partner Steve is an aviation engineer so he travels a lot with his job. He is also a qualified builder and he built the house we currently live in.

We are very active and interested in places and people. As guests we don't spend a lot of time at 'home' as we like to be out and about exploring and usually like to taste the local cuisine so eat out most of the time. As hosts we like to think we are very welcoming, we are proud of our home and pleased we can share it.

Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares