comfy bed
Comfy living with easy access to public transport
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to public transport, parks, restaurants, hospitals & Parramatta (2nd largest city). 40 mins to city. Modern and cosy. Great base to explore western Sydney and good for solo adventurers, business travellers and health professionals.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Depósito de seguridad $165
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Clean dishes after use and keep noise level down especially after 11pm out of respect to other occupants.

- Do not wear shoes in the unit. Place them on the shoe rack near the entry door. Home slippers are provided.

- No meals or snacks provided. But you are welcome to use the kitchen.

- If cooking please ensure vent above stove is used to prevent cooking smells from lingering in the room and carpets. Please wipe down inside of oven after use.

- Keep windows open in the daytime to ensure good ventilation and air circulation.

- No longterm parking valid. Any unauthorised vehicle found breeching this rule will be liable for penalties as per strata management.

As you are home-sharing guest be considerate and respectful of other people's living space, privacy and house rules.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Mon's place is a great stay in Westmead.

Perfil de usuario de Yovita
Julio de 2017
I was in Westmead for an exam in Westmead hospital and Mon'S place is just perfect for that purpose. Hospital is within walking distance, nearest cafe have a good coffee, juice and breakfast/brunch/lunch menu. After the exam, there are couple of takeaways/restaurant for dinner. Parramatta shopping centre is 5-10 minutes by bus. Mon showed me around how to get around when I arrived. She even dropped me off at Parramatta shopping centre and offered me to taste her tasty dish. Mon is really helpful. Complimentary snack is provided, bathroom clean and spacious, towel, slippers, additional blanket, bath soap and shampoo are provided. All over it was a nice stay.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
Mon is a great host. Has a great apartment. Close to transport. Quiet apartment and location. Shops restaurants and shopping centres nearby. Will stay with Mon anytime.

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Mon has a lovely home, friendly environment and a such a great host. Mon's write up on the accomodation is accurate as mentioned on her host page.

Perfil de usuario de Marine
Marzo de 2017
Mon is a great host. She was so nice, very friendly and very helpful :)

Perfil de usuario de 璐
Febrero de 2017
Mon is really nice and friendly, and her place just exactly like the picture showed. The room is clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Pat
Febrero de 2017
Awsome place, close to the hospital

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de MonMon es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi! I'm Mon, a registered nurse working in the Children's Hospital. Travelling is fun and I've been to Europe, England, New Zealand, Turkey, Korea, China, Japan and South East Asia. As an independent traveller I enjoy the ease of getting around easily and being able to rest in the comfort of a clean, modern, safe and affordable accomodation. This is reflected in my style of hosting. You will have easy access to public transport and be able to rest in accommodation that is quite private having a room to yourself and sharing common areas with another occupant. As I am working, I may not always be at home. When I am home, I am flexible to socialise or give you your space and privacy as needed. Always happy to hear your stories or answer any queries you might have. My hope is that your stay will be comfortable and hassle free, a place to rest and relax after an exciting day of exploring/travelling/work. For health professionals who work in the Westmead area, you will have the convenience of getting to work easily. Business travellers can get to Parramatta easily in 5 mins by train or bus.

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares