A low suitcase bench, meditation chair and soft breezes and rainbows welcome you into your room.Your master bedroom with queen feather bed.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This late 60's home is quiet, safe and private. You will share it with owner who is gone most much of the time. It is clean and welcoming, your room has a Queen sized feather bed with lots of pillows, down comforter, quiet on back side of home, desk, linens, carpeted floor and rainbows in it every sunny afternoon. You will share 1 full bathroom with owner who keeps her personal items hidden so it feels like your bathroom.

I will make every effort to make your stay comfortable.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $95
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Smoking pot and tobacco outside only is cool. The home is smoke, harsh cleaning chemical and perfume free. I have a cat.

I have the room ready and prefer to have one day between bookings to clean it for my next guest. I look forward to hearing from you. Nora

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
• Intimate, truly a shared space with a comfortable host. • As a place to lay your head and rest, it works very well. Bed is alarmingly comfortable. Bedroom is suffused with attention to detail and caring effort. • Outside deck is great for morning reflection or evening conversation. • Kitchen fulfills all needs and is well stocked for guests. You feel like an equal partner in the use of the space, very freeing. • Nora kicks ass. And her cat is cute to boot.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Nora is great with communication and goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of properly. Would stay here again in a heart beat.
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Respuesta de Nora:
You too were a perfect guest. It would have been nice to hear more about your life in LA. Maybe next time. :-) Nora
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elana
Agosto de 2017
Nora was the sweetest host you could imagine – thoughtful, caring, and communicative. Although we didn't cross paths much, we often felt like she was our own mom! (She even ran out to our car to make sure we didn't forget our snacks in the fridge!) Her house was very homey, with a friendly cat and peaceful backyard porch. Our bedroom was incredibly comfortable, and we slept very soundly. For those who like to stay up late, or are more concerned about their privacy, it may be worth noting that your room will be right next to Nora's, and that the door doesn't always stay closed. That said, we had a lovely stay, and would definitely return!
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Respuesta de Nora:
Thank you Elana and Sarah. It was so lovely meeting you as well. I'll look into the door problem this week. I didn't realize it. Thank you. Have a good weekend. Nora
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Agosto de 2017
Nora was fantastic; a very easy host to stay with, and we felt super welcome, but had space to relax when needed. Her communication was great and made our arrival stress free! The room was very comfortable and even though we were well prepared with personal supplies, had most things if we had forgotten anything. The location is close to things without being in the bustle, and we very much enjoyed the quiet and some serene outdoor space. I would highly recommend Fresh Linen to those new to the area, or new to air b&b, as well as seasoned travelers; Nora had laid out a book of local spots, and also gave us some great suggestions on places to eat and go. We had a lovely stay, and would definitely book again if in the area!
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Respuesta de Nora:
I absolutely love your voice and cd! It will be with me in my car for a long while. Thank you both again! Have a lovely Summer and fall. Nora
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Agosto de 2017
Nora is delightful her home is calm, clean and cozy. I had such a wonderful time I will most definitely return. Nora was helpfulness so many levels and knowledgeable about the area!
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Respuesta de Nora:
Thanks Michele. Congratulations on gaining another grand baby! Lucky you! It was my pleasure to host you. And gain s new friend. ;-) Nora
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Keely
Julio de 2017
What a truly lovely abode! Nora was incredibly accommodating to our busy tourist schedule. She went out of her way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Plus, the bed was ridiculously cozy after hiking in the Rocky Mountains all day.
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Respuesta de Nora:
Yes a feather bed and a fresh shower after a hike or run is very welcome. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Junio de 2017
Nora is a sweetheart - very kind and welcoming. She made us feel right at home. We were a little worried it might be awkward staying with someone (it was our first time using airbnb) but it was totally fine. She made sure we always knew where she was in case we needed anything, and even provided food for breakfast. The house was clean, and our room was nice - very comfy bed! Her cat is very friendly too, and will come right up to you. We definitely recommend staying here.

Longmont, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nora

Hello my name is Nora, I love meeting people and enjoy the diversity and sparkle that I find when talking together. I am a professional dressmaker and work part time during the day and some evenings in my own studio in town. I love to hike, dance, go to art galleries and enjoy movies. I've owned my home for 12 years and I have lived in Boulder County since 1976. I enjoy gardening and have a lovable fat female cat called Charlie. You will usually see a smile on my face even in the morning! May your stay be peaceful here.

Welcome!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares