Kitchen with utensilsSpacious lounge with sleeper couch
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This completely private cottage is located conveniently close to the N1 to Cape Town and Paarl, the Winelands and the beach. It offers a spacious lounge and kitchenette which makes it perfect for being on holiday or for business trips. The entrance and parking is covered and secure via automated gates. Being situated in the quiet, leafy suburb of Eversdal the atmosphere is tranquil and serene - ideal to take a walk of go for a run.

El lugar

The unit is less the 1 km from Tygervalley Shopping Centre and within 5 km from Durbanville and Bellville Golf courses, Stellenbosch Business School, 3 x Virgin Active Gyms and within easy access to the N1.

Disponible para huéspedes

The unit is completely private with a separate, secure entrance (automated). It consists of a spacious lounge and kitchenette leading to the outside patio and covered parking (in front of the door). There is one bedroom with an en suite shower bathroom. The unit is fitted with an alarm.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live within walking distance from the unit. I am available to offer assistance or give guidance regarding the area and activities.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a shopping centre within walking distance which offers a supermarket, a laundry, a home cooked meal supplier, a butcher, and a hairdresser.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 09:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $116
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Abril de 2017
We wouldn't recommend this place for a medium to long stay as it's noisy, no cooking facilities in the 'kitchen' and the furniture is uncomfortable. It definitely suits people for a short stay. It's in a nice suburb, but the location is very noisy due to almost no sound barriers with the neighbours you share a thin wall with, main roads and lots of construction.
Perfil de usuario de Carlou
Respuesta de Carlou:
Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately we cannot do anything about the building being constructed across the road, nearby roads and traffic and also cannot do anything about the speed of the ADSL internet. Luckily they are busy installing fibre which will make a huge difference in the quality of the internet. Regarding the furniture, I do not want to comment since the the beds are only a year old. The sleeper couch is specifically only for the use of children under the age of 12, not for an adult. It is not a unit with a full on fitted kitchen. I has a kitchenette with basic cooking facilities which most people find perfectly suitable. I must admit that Lauren really was the client whom I found impossible to please, no matter how perfect the circumstances.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Willie
Febrero de 2017
Just awesome location for exploring Cape Town and the Wine Routes! Calou is the friendliest hostess and really made sure we enjoyed our stay! Best Airbnb experience thus far for me!

Perfil de usuario de Lood
Enero de 2017
Well appointed, clean and tidy place, with private access and parking. Very convenient location

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2016
Had a great stay. Only a quick in and out for 2 nights, but perfect for what we needed. Many Thanks

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Carlou

I love people and want to make a difference in people's lives. I live in the town Durbanville in the northern suburbs of Cape Town. It is situated within easy access between the wine lands, the sea, Table Mountain and the Cape Town International Airport. I love seeing the world and meeting my hosts and other fellow travellers. I enjoy to experience the local food and culture of the people in the cities I visit. My favourite winter destination is Prague and the most enchanting city is Valencia, Spain. I always invite people to come and visit South Africa and Cape Town. I have a cosy cottage which is self catering and offers accommodation for 4 people.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares