Ir al contenido
Edinburgh Lovely Couch surfing
Edinburgh Lovely Couch surfing
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi casa está cerca del centro comercial Fort Kinnaird y Musselburgh Queen Margate Uni. Barrio muy tranquilo con un montón de aparcamiento. Hay 2 habitaciones en el piso de arriba y me quedaré en la casa también.
translated by Google

My house is close to Shopping Mall Fort Kinnaird and Musselburgh Queen Margate Uni. Very quiet neighbourhood with plenty of parking. There are 2 rooms in upstairs and I will stay in the house too.

El lugar

Planta baja, gran salón de tamaño con nuevo sofá cama. El lugar es bueno para mochileros estancia corta que sólo necesitan una cama y ducha.
translated by Google

Ground floor, big size living room with new sofa bed. The place is good for backpackers short stay who only need a bed and shower.

Disponible para huéspedes

Puerta principal
translated by Google

Main door

Atención a los huéspedes

Té y café gratis
translated by Google

Tea and coffee free

Otros aspectos destacables

Por favor, calce y cierre la puerta cuando entre o salga.
translated by Google

Please shoes off and Lock the gate when you walk in or out.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Jacuzzi
Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 21:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 08:00

No smoking in the house, outside is fine. Please take shoes off. Free tea coffee in the kitchen. Please be aware that this is a common room which means, you only can use for sleeping between 10pm to 7am, the rest of time will be closed for house owner. If you plan to stay in the living rom before 9pm or get up after 8am, please do not book here.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Abril de 2017
Kelly was a great host. Very clear about everything up front, communicating and getting me settled in. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Liam
Mayo de 2017
Brilliant host! I arrived very late, however, I was greeted at the door with a smile. I used the accommodation for 1 night stay as I was up very early in the morning. Very cheap and great value for money. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Madalena
Mayo de 2017
Kelly's house is super easy to find from the bus station and only 20 min from the center. It is important to know that you cannot arrive very late because she might work the next day, (even on weekends) so discuss that beforehand. The house was clean and the sofa bed is giant and comfortable, you have to tidy the bed in the morning and make it at night. Kelly let me have some slippers, towels, tea, coffee, milk and fruit. It's actually a good thing that you must leave the house so early and come back late because you will make yourself do so much more in a day, however on Sunday I could leave the house at 8 am instead of 7 am :). Although we didn't talk very much, when we did Kelly was very polite

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Abril de 2017
We stayed at Kelly's for 3 nights, booked last minute. She was very friendly and everything was communicated up front and very convenient for us as we were out on tours whole day.

Perfil de usuario de Guellue
Marzo de 2017
Tolle Gastgeberin, saubere Wohnung. Rundum alles perfekt!

Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 48 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kelly

I am a tour guide who have lived in Edinburgh over 7 years. I used to be a Home-stay Mum, host and cook for students who come to UK to learn English.
Scotland is beautiful, let me tell you about more.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares