BedroomLiving room & Hallway
Large flat in Fantastic location
Hospedado por Charles
Charles es el anfitrión.Charles es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our large fully-equipped top floor flat in Hoxton is perfect for a couple.

Amazing location close to the vibrant restaurants, bars and clubs of East London. Old Street, Shoreditch, Brick Lane, Columbia Road, Hoxton and Dalston.

El lugar

A large 720sqft second floor flat in Hoxton, off Hackney Road.

We have one double bed.

There is a large eat-in kitchen. Great for making dinner in.

Please note: There is no shower, only a bath.

You have exclusive use of the flat.

There is a wifi, TV, Netflix, hifi, dishwasher, washing machine, and dryer all available for your use.

We have heating to keep you cozy over winter and decorations for those staying over Christmas!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire flat (minus our storage room) as well as all the appliances in the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available to contact at anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is no shower in this property. Only a bath.

There will be one room which is no access to guests which we are using as our storage.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Secadora
TV
Internet
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Please be respectful of downstairs neighbour by taking shoes off.
- Please take care of our appliances and inform us of any breakages, damage, or leaks.
- There is antique furniture in the flat so please take care of this by not putting cups etc without a coaster.
- This is our home so please treat our flat as you would your own, by keeping it as clean and tidy as possible.
- Please send us a copy/photo of valid ID, such as a passport or driver’s license at the time of confirming a booking.
- Please let us know your travel plans as we can be flexible with these times if there is no other booking waiting.


Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aimi
Marzo de 2017
Stayed for a few days with my mom during my first visit to London and it was a fantastic location, walking distance to weekend outdoor markets, parks, the canal and plenty restaurants and shops. Charles was great wth communication and apartment is exactly as described. Would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Octavius
Febrero de 2017
Great place and very close to everything you could need. Charles was a great host and the place is very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Talia
Julio de 2017
Lovely flat in an excellent location. Clean and with all the amenities you need for a short or long stay. Charlie was super-responsive with any questions I had. But I have to say the lack of guest manual for using confusing appliances (complicated instructions for the boiler, "hidden" switch to turn the oven on, 3 identical keys that all needed to be used to enter/exit the flat etc.) made this a less-than-stellar experience. Maybe a better check-in procedure would have helped as well.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Junio de 2017
Perfect stay, would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Alina
Marzo de 2017
great Apartment:)

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Enero de 2017
Great place!! Very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Charlène
Enero de 2017
Le quartier est calme, l'appartement est grand et chaleureux. Il est décoré avec goût, le lit et le canapé sont confortables. Charlie est un hôte disponible et très arrangeant. Merci pour ce séjour, je le conseille vivement pour des couples ou bien entre copines !

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de CharlesCharles es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares