Ir al contenido

Wisteria Lodge

Martin es SuperAnfitrión.
Martin

Wisteria Lodge

2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa de invitados) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Impecable
15 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Martin tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Self contained, detached annex in the lovely, peaceful village of Croughton. Separate bathroom with power shower and kitchen facilities such as fridge, kettle and toaster. The village has an excellent shop, tea room and a pub only 5 minutes walk away. We are around 3 miles from Brackley a local market town which offers, supermarkets, banks, restaurants, takeaways etc. We are 15mins from Silverstone, 10 mins from the motorway and mainline railway connection to Oxford, London and Birmingham.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Desayuno
TV
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

98 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Ambiente reluciente
24
Respuestas rápidas
18
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
14
Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Tyler
diciembre de 2018
Excellent location with nothing but wonderful amenities. Absolutely nothing to complain about or issues to be had.
Perfil de usuario de Lily
Lily
junio de 2018
Martin was a perfect host, very responsive to all my inquiries. The place was also very clean and comfortable. Very good experience!
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Robert
noviembre de 2019
My partner and I stayed at Martin's after travelling to Stonehenge. It is a fantastic place. Check in was easy and the room was incredibly tidy and clean. Thank you for a great stay.
Perfil de usuario de Sabina
Sabina
octubre de 2019
My first time using AirBnb and was exceptionally pleased with my stay. The room was spacious enough for two people and had some lovely touches e.g. breakfast. They went above and beyond to ensure a comfortable stay.
Perfil de usuario de Satty
Satty
octubre de 2019
Friendly and welcoming, would recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Tamara
octubre de 2019
A very well thought out space, has everything you need for a few nights away.
Perfil de usuario de Julian
Julian
septiembre de 2019
This accommodation is very well presented and sparkling clean. The bed is comfortable and the room has good facilities, an area with kettle, toaster, crockery and cutlery, along with bread, milk, butter, jam, sugar, tea and coffee..... Martin was a great host and communicated…

Anfitrión: Martin

Croughton, Reino UnidoSe registró en julio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Martin
98 evaluaciones
Verificado
Martin es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I have been a Teacher for 24 years and have taught Design & Technology and ICT. I have lived in this area for over 20 years so know the local area and UK well. I really enjoy travelling Have lived in New Zealand Like sci-fi / fantasy Follow Cricket Big real ale and music…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We aim to always meet and greet our guests but respect the fact that guests want their own privacy. We do have a key safe if arrival times are when we are not around. We are here for free advice if it is needed and have lived in the area for almost 30 years so know it really…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños (2-12 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento