Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de la ciudad, estación de tren, parques, excelentes vistas, restaurantes y restaurantes, y el arte y la cultura. Te encantará mi lugar por el barrio, la luz, la cómoda cama tamaño king, y el acogedor. Si usted está pasando por o visitando para un evento que será capaz de proporcionarle un cálido, cómodo y encantador lugar para alojarse. Estoy feliz de que traigas a niños y mascotas. También tengo un huerto muy productivo de frutas y hortalizas que usted puede disfrutar.
translated by Google

My place is close to town, railway station, parks, great views, restaurants and dining, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy king-size bed, and the cosiness. If you are passing through or visiting for an event I will be able to provide you with a warm, comfortable and lovely place to stay. I am happy for you to bring children and pets along. I also have a very productive vegetable and fruit garden which you are welcome to enjoy.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

- I am respectful of all cultures, religions and beliefs and expect the same in return. We are a mixed-race family and so I DO NOT tolerate any kind of racism, intolerance or prejudice. I also do not accept any kind of violence; physical, verbal or emotional. We love meeting new people and being hospitable. We love to share what we have here.
- We have a small child and a small dog so if you do not like children or animals then perhaps we are not the place for you. Though if you are going to ever bite the bullet, so to speak, I reckon we'd be the best place to start. My daughter is so much fun and our dog is a mini foxy x chihuahua so pretty harmless.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten
Limitaciones de servicios - I do not have a microwave or a television.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

98 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ying Yi
Septiembre de 2017
Camilla' place is warm, spacious, comfortable and inviting. Super handy location for events in Bowral and Berrima. She is such a generous and kind host - such a lovely time spent!

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Septiembre de 2017
Camilla has taken so much care in preparing for her guests. We felt very welcome and would be happy to recommend all to stay with her. THe bed was seriously comfortable - best sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Yvette
Septiembre de 2017
Friendly Host. Good value for money. Relaxed.

Perfil de usuario de Chanelle
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely roomy bedroom and comfy bed in a small house on a quiet road in Moss Vale. Very friendly hosts. We were very happy and would love to stay again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Adela
Septiembre de 2017
Camilla's house is a lovely family home, full of character with lots of artwork throughout their cottage. My partner and I stayed overnight for a friend's wedding in Bowral. Camilla is friendly but also respects your privacy. Thank you for the wonderful chat and interesting stories!

Perfil de usuario de Jise
Agosto de 2017
Camilla's little cottage is in a great location and easy to find. Facilities were good and Camilla and her family were very friendly. However communication from the host could have been improved. Various messages were sent with no reply. This makes it a little difficult when trying to touch base before check in and where to leave keys when checking out early in the morning. Overall though the value, location and comfort were great!

Perfil de usuario de Lia
Agosto de 2017
We were so thankful to be welcomed into Camilla's home after a night at a friend's wedding nearby. Comfy bed, lovely host family, easy to find, baby-friendly, nice and close to Moss Vale's cafes and shops, great value and cosy and warm. What more could we ask for? :-)

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Moss Vale, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Camilla

I am Camilla and I have lived in the Southern Highlands for the last 4 years or so. I have a toddler and a beautiful partner who hails from Brazil. I am currently completing a PhD in creative writing as well as a Masters of Primary School teaching. I am a volunteer Primary Ethics teacher and an avid portrait painter. I love gardening and try to grow a bit of fruit, a few herbs and lots of vegetables for my family. We have a small dog named Nacho.
I am extremely laid back and like people who are likewise open to life and it's many kinds of people and ways of being.
Our house is a very old cottage so please don't expect the latest in modern living. But it is always warm in winter and cool in summer and I keep it as clean and tidy as possible. We love our home and hope you will too.

Idiomas: Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares