KitchenBedroom

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Downtown Indianapolis, Lucas Oil Stadium, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, and Garfield Park. It is within walking distance of Fountain Square and a short Uber ride ( $5ish ) to any location downtown. You’ll love my place because of the location, the neighborhood, and the outdoors space. There is a grill, patio furniture, and a 3 seasons room to enjoy! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all areas except the master bedroom and office.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be local during your stay and will be able to help with any suggestions or issues you may have.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $1000
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hal
Junio de 2017
House was nice, and certainly updated. Definite evidence of a pet in the house, so if you have any animal allergies, I would certainly stay away. Host is responsive and does communicate well, though she was a little intrusive.
Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Respuesta de Maureen:
Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry your expectations of using Airbnb were not aligned with the policies you agreed to when booking. I do not allow pets in my home, but no where do I state that I do not have a pet. Hal's group was the first group in over a year of hosting that I have made a claim for damages and extra guest. Having outside security cameras on my home is a security measure and in no way intrusive of guest. I would not host Hal in my home again and would warn other host to be cautious in accepting bookings.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kara
Mayo de 2017
Maureen has a great house and was an even better host! Would absolute recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Abril de 2017
Excellent value and the owner was great to work with. Accommodations were great and living arrangements worked out great also. Would recommend to anyone going to Indy.

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Marzo de 2017
Great clean nice place. Excellent location. Maureen was great.

Perfil de usuario de Mitko
Diciembre de 2016
Maureen's place was a great place to stay! The check-in process was easy and well communicated with specific instructions. The host was very considerate and left lights on for a night-time arrival. The home was very clean, cozy, comfortable upstairs bedrooms, and well equipped kitchen. The location was ideal for a quick Uber/Lyft ride into the downtown area but not super ideal if you are wanting to walk to downtown, which was not a requirement for me. Overall, 5 Star experience!

Perfil de usuario de Nedra
Noviembre de 2016
Our stay at this adorable house was very comfortable and enjoyable. Maureen was fantastic to work with and communicated very well. I would definitely recommend staying I her home.

Perfil de usuario de Austin
Octubre de 2016
Maureen was very helpful! Her place is very nice and clean. Would should again in a heartbeat.

Indianapolis, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Maureen

An Airbnb host who likes to travel :-)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares