Large Sofa / Day Bed made of dawn feather and very comfortableElectric fireplace
A true beach experience in Toronto
Hospedado por Anna
Anna es el anfitrión.Anna es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in Toronto's iconic Ashbridge's Bay / Woodbine Beach neighbourhood within 250 meter access to beach, boardwalk, bike path, public transportation. This one very large room is located in the basement of our house and eloquently furnished to provide maximum comfort with access to private (not shared) bathroom on 2nd floor.

El lugar

The space is private in the basement.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to private (not shared) bathroom on second floor. Access to basement is through the house with it's own entry on the main floor.

Also we provide tea, coffee and water available through our Kitchen area in the main floor. Our guests enjoy the large selection of restaurants in the area. However microwave is available for take out meals.

Atención a los huéspedes

Our guests have their own space and our interactions are limited to check-in / out and anything they might need to make their stay comfortable and pleasant as s 'true beach experience'.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 small 13 year old female Bichon dogs that have their own area in the kitchen which is gated. Bichons are hypoallergenic dogs and do not shed.

Our guess love our dogs as they are quietly friendly.

Our dogs do not have access to the guest area's living quarter in the basement or private washroom on second floor.


Servicios
Chimenea interior
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Check out by 11 am unless otherwise arranged and confirmed by the host.'

Check in after 3 pm unless otherwise arranged and confirmed by the host.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yu
Septiembre de 2016
和蔼可亲的笑容!谢谢房主的亲切接待!

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Septiembre de 2016
The stay was great. The place was clean, airy and fresh. I felt welcomed right away. The bed was comfortable, and you had access to your own private bathroom on the second floor. There is a fridge outside your room for snacks, and two bottles of water were provided:) The area was very close to the water, so it was nice to use the bicycles:)

Perfil de usuario de Fleurette
Septiembre de 2016
The hosts were extremely welcoming, helpful, friendly, and keep a lovely home. Brian even gave me a bike tour to help find the beach only a few blocks away, and helped me get my luggage on the trolley upon leaving. It was a bit stressful trip for me in some ways, so their sincere kindness helped.

Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Agosto de 2016
Anna's space is the wonderful and is located in the perfect place for anyone who wants to experience the wonders of the city. Her mom Fariba was a fantastic and gracious host who makes you feel at home right away and like a part of their family.

Perfil de usuario de Yannick
Septiembre de 2016
Nous avons été très bien reçu par Brian, le père d'Anna. Beaucoup de petites attentions dès notre arrivée. Les photos correspondent parfaitement à la réalité. Maison cosy, énormément de charme, bien entretenue. Bien située car le tramway est à proximité. Environ 40mn pour rejoindre le centre Toronto. Merci Brian et Fariba. Nous sommes ravis de nos 4 jours à Toronto

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2016
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The room was nice and comfy, the host helpful and fun to talk to, the neighborhood save and last but not least it was just a 5 min walk to the beach. Perfect place for our last day in Canada.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Septiembre de 2016
I want to thank Anna and her family for such impeccable accommodation and sincere hospitality. Me and my boyfriend absolutely enjoyed our stay from the moment we checked in to our final days in Toronto. The place was very charming, bright and comfortable. Really enjoyed the air conditioned room considering that Toronto's weather peaked at a high of 31 C during our stay. Location is to die for! We were able to borrow the family's bikes, giving us the opportunity to bike down queen street as well as a couple paths along the beaches. Highly recommend and will definitely consider coming back on my future travel endeavors. Till next time. Sincerely, Valerie and Ryan

Este anfitrión tiene 80 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares