Your room has a very pleasant view over the front lawn.Here's your ensuite.
Suburban Comfort (With Ensuite)
Hospedado por Helen
Helen es el anfitrión.Helen es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our cosy and quiet B and B. Your room has been freshly cleaned and is ready for you to forget the day's worries and relax in pleasant, comfortable surroundings.

El lugar

We are Airbnb guests ourselves, so we know how important it is to have a worry-free place to lay your head at the end of the day. We are warm, friendly people who will respect your privacy and welcome your company. Pickle, our toy poodle, will probably win your heart but won't bother you if you're not a "dog person".

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have a cosy, comfortable room to stay in; warm in winter and cool in summer. You'll have your own ensuite bathroom and toilet. You'll enjoy use of the kitchen and living areas and will be more than welcome if you want to join us in front of the TV. A second, single bedroom can be made available if there is a third guest, and this will be $35 per night.

Atención a los huéspedes

Small pets will be considered. We have a small dog and two cats, so your pet must be well socialised, enjoy the company of other animals, and not be a chaser.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking is allowed outside only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ljubisa
Septiembre de 2017
Easy access, safe parking, good and easy connections to the all points of interest in Perth and surrounding. Quiet and comfortable place.

Perfil de usuario de Deepa
Agosto de 2017
Steve and Helen were excellent hosts. Taking much efforts to ensure I was well and comfortable during my stay. Steve even went through the extra trouble of assisting me to seek medical help when I fell terribly ill during my stay. Really grateful for all the support they rendered me. Pickle and Twinkle absolutely captivated my heart. Steve and Helen are the best hosts one can ask for and I will definitely choose to stay with them again for my upcoming trips to Perth! Thank you so much for the love Helen and Steve!

Perfil de usuario de Sheina
Junio de 2017
Room is as described. Clean and neat. Helen is warm and nice.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2017
I highly recommend Helen's place.l felt comfortable and welcomed from the start.Everything was perfect the room was clean the bed comfortable and the company was outstanding.Helen is a supreme super star host

Perfil de usuario de Yazan
Febrero de 2017
I stayed at Helen and Steve's place for a month in a business trip, and I ended up moving to the Perth for work! Helen and Steve are lovely, easygoing and extremely nice people. I felt like home at their place. They were very cooperative and willing to help. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable, the house is beautiful place to stay after your work. There's also Pickle the cute little dog and two other cats, the pets are adorable ! I simply recommend staying here for everyone :)

Perfil de usuario de Louwrens
Enero de 2017
Thanks Helen for the wonderful stay. Helen was the perfect host.

Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Noviembre de 2016
I had a perfect one night stay with Helen whilst travelling through Perth for work. I told Helen I am allergic to cats so she made extra efforts to ensure the room was clean and the cats were separated from the guest room. I found her a pleasure to communicate with and extremely accommodating. The house was clean and tidy and exactly as described. I would definitely stay again and would highly recommend to others

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Perth, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de HelenHelen es SuperAnfitrión.
I retired from a foot-care business I had in New Zealand when my husband and I moved to Perth five years ago. Born and bred in the UK I married a New Zealand farmer where I developed a love of cooking. I'm a natural homemaker and my own standards of cleanliness and comfort are h…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares