Front bedroomFront bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families with young kids, and most of all dog lovers and other friendly dogs. We have an extra room in a pretty spacious and open house with a large yard. Make it your home for a weekend or longer. The house is central to LA and a great home base for explorations. Happy to help and happy to have you if you are new to LA or just visiting.

El lugar

A traditional LA Spanish style home, renovated and always renovating, the house maintains original charm with updated, mid-century style. The room is all yours of course, and the 'shared' bathroom is semi-private as we have our own. We have a twin air mattress if you need for a kid as well. Fully stocked kitchen, feel free to cook or join us for a meal if we're around. Help yourself to coffee and tea, spices and such. Outside the yard is pretty huge, great for studying on a sunny day, art projects and running around with the dogs.

Disponible para huéspedes

The land and garden spaces are open and shared with a second, free-standing unit where my awesome tenant lives. Please be mindful of her privacy. We have only minimal fences and gates, so it's all very open feeling. Street parking preferred.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're around in the evenings and at work during weekdays mainly. Feel free to be as social or private as you like. We are available anytime to chat about LA, places to see, the neighborhood.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have two dogs in the house, a 40 pound pointer mix and a little terrier mix. The little one is a bit barky with new people and dogs, you know she's little, but she warms up after an initial visit.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 17:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada


Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Friendly dogs only. We have two dogs on the property and a cat next door. Please book your pooch as an extra guest.
- Smoking is allowed in the yard.
- Events or parties upon request prior to booking only, pricing may vary.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
Jessica's place was amazing. It's close to everything you want to do in LA, the beach, shopping, awesome restaurants etc are all a short drive away. Jessica is super friendly and very accommodating. Our dog was welcomed warmly and he loved running in the backyard! Overall a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Junio de 2017
Great location, atmosphere, and host! Check-in was very smooth, and communication was never a problem. The area was close to locations we visited such as the Grove, Venice beach, Santa Monica Pier, Griffith Observatory, and Malibu. I would recommend this host to anyone visiting LA!

Perfil de usuario de 广潮
Mayo de 2017
很有爱的一对夫妻和两只可爱的不会咬人的小狗!屋内设施齐全,有洗衣机、干衣机,还有很大的花园。交通很方便,去市区好快,自驾游好合适!

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Mayo de 2017
Very nice house, very nice bathroom!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Mayo de 2017
Jessica's place is beautifully decorated and furnished (the clothing rack in the bedroom is genius!) and absolutely pristine. She was friendly, communicative and generally made us feel really welcome. The puppies were great too :)

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Abril de 2017
Thank you again for allowing us to stay at your place on short notice. Great hosts and great dogs

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Marzo de 2017
It s was a real pleasure to stay 2 nights in Jessica's house. It was relaxing calm comfy and very clean. We appreciated taking the breakfast and having great conversations with her and Cesar. If I come back in LA I would choose this same place. I strongly recommend

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jessica.
Jessica
Cesar ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Cesar
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares