2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable double bedroom with Large TV in private room. On very quite street with off road parking. 20 minutes walk from Town centre. Close to Wellingborough train station - London 50 minute commute. Close to Northampton. Close to Sywell and Park Farm. Great place to stay for business or pleasure.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi, kitchen, dinning area, living area, bathroom with bath and shower, off road parking.

Otros aspectos destacables

Iv got a cat, she is not that friendly so shouldn't bother guests. I've also got an Austrian (my partner) he is a bit more friendly than cat but not as furry.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Please be considerate and clean any areas after use.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Václav
Abril de 2017
Cozy room with everything you need. Caren is a friendly person and the home is in nice and quiet neighbourhood.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Febrero de 2017
Great, friendly host! It's a quiet area and a bus stop at he end of the street for easy access. The room and the house was clean, able to use the smart TV and all! My main purpose for stay is for a job interview, which was only 10mins walk away! Very convinent for me.

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Febrero de 2017
Caren was very friendly and nice to chat to. The house was modern, although the bedroom was a little cramped due to having the double bed in a small room. I was only there for the one night though so this wasn't really an issue for me and if I needed to do any work I was free to use the rooms downstairs. All in all great value for money and would stay again if in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Pete
Enero de 2017
Caren was very welcoming and friendly. The house was lovely and the bedroom great with a big tv on the wall

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Enero de 2017
Caren was welcoming, friendly and happy to help. I had a good couple of nights sleep whilst working away.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Diciembre de 2016
Turned into a regular stop for me and won't need to look elsewhere Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Diciembre de 2016
Second stay, excellent host, very very pleasant and intelligent lass totally welcoming. Once again the home is perfect for any occasion with all facilities required and more than expected.

Wellingborough, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de CarenCaren es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares