CHAROULLAS TRADITIONAL MANSION
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

If you like to live for a carefree time in a village. If you like to enjoy the sunrise and sunset at full view peacefully with the tranquility of the village. If you like to taste for a while village life in a traditional newly moderate home ? If you like cycling or walking in the nature and enjoy swimming and sunbathing. If you like people to greet you with a smile and pay your drink at the coffee shop. If you like to enjoy a large bottle of cold beer with nuts for only € 2.50.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alfred
Septiembre de 2017
George and the owner of the house which George manages are without doubt one of the best people you'll ever meet. I highly recommend them and had the absolute pleasure of being in contact with them. The house might not suit everybody but it suited us well. The location was secluded but still close to everything we needed. The host is a great man and will treat you with respect and complete kindness. I can't thank him enough for his kindness and hospitality.
Perfil de usuario de George
Respuesta de George:
Thank you Alfred for you kind review . Take care yourself . Wish you all the best and hope to see you again Kind regards George
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Younes
Septiembre de 2016
Det var ett härligt ställe på landet. Byborna var mycket vänliga. Hyresvärden var mycket hjälpsam med allt. Han tog oss till sin vingård och vi plockade vindruvor. Huset hade allt som man skulle vänta sig.
Perfil de usuario de George
Respuesta de George:
Thank you Younes for your nice words . Hope to see you again
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 110 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Larnaca, ChipreSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de George

It’s my pleasure to make someone happy. I love to communicate with people and to share tips and information for their best holidays. My goal is to have a friendly relationship and keep it after their vacation.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares