Ir al contenido
View from the 23sqm private terraceLivingroom
104sqm. 3 Bdr. Priv Parking+Terrace
104sqm. 3 Bdr. Priv Parking+Terrace
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

- 104 sqm spacious 4-room apartment in Nydalen
- 3 bedrooms / 6 beds
- 55 inch flatscreen TV. Cable, Chromecast and Netflix
- High speed Wifi broadband 250/20Mbps
- 23 sqm private sunny terrace
- Private parking outside
- Barbecue
- 10 min to city center Oslo by subway or train
- 10 min to Nordmarka by train
- 5 min walk to nearby swimming area
- 7 min walk to shops and restaurants

El lugar

Welcome!

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor / top and contains:

Spacious and bright living room with direct access to the 23 sqm private south / west facing terrace with sun from morning to evening.

Modern kitchen with a dining table and bench by the window. Well equipped with the kitchenware and coffee machine, dishwasher, stove, fridge freezers ++

Bedroom 1. Queen size bed, 2 desks and wardrobe.

Bedroom 2. 2 single beds that can be made into 1 double.

Bedroom 3. Single bed

Tiled bathroom with heated floors. The bathroom has a shower cubicle, vanity unit and washing machine.

Separate WC with heated floors.

Hall with sofa.

Apartment entrance with plenty of space for storing outerwear, shoes etc.

Free parking right outside the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be there to hand over the keys when you arrive and when you leave again. We will always be available via phone during your stay. We are more than happy to provide you with travel tips, recommend restaurants, attractions, shopping venues etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

The basic price is for 1-2 persons, then there is a fee per extra person. We also charge a cleaning fee.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 colchón inflable
Zonas comunes
2 sofás
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

* Quiet just before midnight; 23h/11PM.
* No parties or events in the apartment.
* When booking include all guests. Our occupancy rules are very strict.
* Children should be included in your booking regardless of age.
* Only persons included in the booking can visit and stay in the apartment.
* No smoking inside the apartment.
* Pets are not allowed.
* Do not destroy anything and be cautious about the apartment, communal area outside the apartment, our furniture and household goods in general.
* Do not use shoes inside the apartment.

Thank you very much!

Cancelaciones

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Enero de 2017
Great apartment in Oslo. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Sheean
Junio de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Synne & Rune's apartment. It has everything you could ask for and was so tastefully decorated. The beds were also very comfortable. The large roof terrace was also an added bonus :) Thanks both, we will definitely be coming back in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Stig
Febrero de 2017
Glimrende leilighet nært BI og Storo.

Perfil de usuario de Francine
Diciembre de 2016
I stayed for Christmas with my family in this appartment and we had a wonderful time. The pictures are totally accurate, it s super clean and well equiped. By 5 min walking, you can find the subway, the train, the bus which go directly to the town center. The appartemznr is warm and cosy, internet is very fast, the TV very big, and the view is quite amazing. Rune is a very friendly host, available if needed. He and his wife have decorated the apartment for Christmas, letting some chocolate, ginger cake and bottle of wine. This appartement is perfect for a stay in family, to visit Oslo easily. Thank you again for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Abdusamad
Diciembre de 2016
Rune and Synne were nice and did all ways possible to help us. We checked in one day late and one of our colleague had to stay one more day extra. He did not charge for the extra day.

Perfil de usuario de Maribel
Noviembre de 2016
We had an amazing stay in Synne and Rune's apartment. We only met Rune, but even having a tiny misunderstanding (our fault, though), he was a kind and welcoming person. He explained everything we needed to know about the apartment, recomendations of restaurants, and transport, and offered help in case we needed. So it was a very warm welcome to cold Norway! The apartment is lovely. It was very clean and organized when we arrived, we had some essential food like oil, tea, bread, biscuits that we could use. It is very luminous and perfect for a big family like us. And it's very well connected to the center of the city with many options of public transport. We fell in love with the house! Thank you for letting us stay at your house and for everything! If we ever come back again, we will let you know! :)

Perfil de usuario de Kristine T
Noviembre de 2016
Hjemmet til Synne & Rune Tusen takk for lånet av deres flotte leilighet. Vi en familie på 5 + Au-Pair. Det var første gang i Oslo med barna våre som er trillinger på 8 år, og de hadde gledet seg til denne helga. Besøk i storbyen med Slottet, The Stream og MGPjr og mer til. Leiligheten var koselig, så sentralt til buss og t-bane, rent og flott. De små koste seg inne og ute i snøen. Vi anbefale sterkt og ønsker og låne den igjen en gang. Takk for Oss

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Synne & Rune
Mom, dad and twins. Love traveling and meeting new people. Mom is a teacher student, dad is working in Telenor and the twins go to elementary school. When we have time off, we love to be with friends and family, go hiking in the forest/Maridalen and to travel.
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Synne & Rune.
Synne & Rune
Rune ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Rune

El barrio

Espacios similares