Spacious bed room and very comfortable bedLarge kitchen and dining table for 6 people
1 bedr in 1,700sqft flat incl gym+garden

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

5 mins from Maida Vale tube station and local cafes, bars, restaurants and shops. Little Venice is less than a 10 minute walk, Oxford Street by tube in 15 mins, 35mins to Heathrow airport. Towels are supplied.

My place is close to local restaurants (Japanese, Thai, Italia within 5 mins walk). 5 min walk to the park - large kitchen & dining area.

Apart from plenty of restaurants within 5 min walk, there are restaurants right on the water (by the Little Venice canals) within 10 min walk.

Tube station is 5 min walk. There are plenty of buses in all directions. You can walk to Notting Hill and Regents Park within 20 minutes. Uber taxi never more than 3-7 mins away.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 265
Depósito de seguridad: 1323
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 331 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.

We seek your understanding and cooperation to treat our apartment just like your own home, and to help us keep our apartment well-maintained. Thank you!

1. No Parties / Gatherings
Out of respect to our neighbors and so as not to cause any inconvenience to them, we do not allow any house parties and social gatherings to be organized in our apartment.

2. No Smoking Policy
We strictly operate our home on a non Smoking policy at all times. Building rules also prohibit smoking in all common areas, gardens and atriums, courtyards, lobbies, stairwells and staircases.

We do not allow smoking in our apartment. Please refrain from smoking in our apartment at all times. For guests who do not comply with our no smoking policy, the penalty imposed will be twice of the daily room rate, made at the point of booking.

3. Pet Policy
We do not allow any pets in our apartment.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jasjit
Marzo de 2017
Very comfortable. Will stay again in future when in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Diciembre de 2016
This is an amazing apartment that looks even better than the pictures. Extremely well designed and comfortable with a spacious bed and huge living room(my favourite). The area is quiet and charming,a park is just few minutes away and "La Piccola Deli" is few steps down that offers a great selection of Italian homemade food. The subway is a short walk and takes you to central London in about 20 minutes. Jurgen is a wonderful host, easy to communicate with whatever questions or concerns you may have. A great find and definitely would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Mee
Octubre de 2016
Jurgen has been a perfect host, very understanding, prompt and precise in all responses. His place is lovely, spacious and is everything you would expect to have a wonderful stay. Local amenities are great, there is a wonderful Italian cafe, a diner, Japanese restaurant, florist, park and an organic shop just down the block, and the Tube station is equally nearby. We fully recommend and if the opportunity presents itself in the future we would be very happy to stay here again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jurgen

Entrepreneur / Professional / Easy going

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares