The entrance to the house and living space - Ground Floor.Dining area - Ground Floor.

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to public transport, the city centre, art and culture, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the hospitality, the neighbourhood, the outdoors space, the kitchen, the light. I am happy to host variety of people from solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.
I look forward to welcoming you into my place!

El lugar

Hi there! Please take sometime to read the listing before contacting me!

We have a cozy room with windows on two sides allowing plenty of ventilation available in our home.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Fast speed Wi-Fi Access
Kitchen with utensils required for cooking
Laundry and dryer
Unlimited drinking water
Towels, soap & shampoo

**Please note breakfast/lunch and dinner is NOT provided.**

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the entire house including kitchen,wifi and laundry.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a traveller and an aspiring global citizen who loves to meet new people and experience new things in life. I live in the house and I am available 24 x 7 for anything that is needed.
Incase I am not available my family is more than happy to help guests out.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that there is a dog in the house. She is very friendly and loves people.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 08:00 a 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 12:00.

A copy of your passport will be taken at the time of arrival for safety purposes.
No smoking/ drinking or meat in the house.
No additional guests allowed unless stated otherwise.
Turn off air condition, lights and fan when you are not at home.
Harassing/ bullying or teasing the dog will not be tolerated.
Inappropriate behaviour will be not be tolerated.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Junio de 2017
Aarushi and her family are wonderful hosts! Aarushi is full of excellent recommendations if you are looking for things to do in the area. The house is very quiet, very clean, and great for business and personal travel.
Perfil de usuario de AarushiAarushi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Aarushi:
Thank you for the wonderful review Alicia! I wish Avi and you a very happy married life and feel thrilled that you picked staying with me! You are welcome back home anytime!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Enid Judith
Marzo de 2017
The stay was lovely at Aarushi's place. When I landed, I was hungry. Although she could have asked me to go to the nearby restaurant, Pantry D'or she offered me lunch, in fact even made me a few chapattis :) whatever I needed to get around the place, Aarushi was a call/text away giving out information. I must say her recommendation to eat at Pantry D'or was the best! To make me comfortable, Aarushi went out of her way, in fact even entertained my concerns at 1 am. I had to make last minute changes to my bookings, and she adjusted to the same. Thank you, Aarushi :)
Perfil de usuario de AarushiAarushi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Aarushi:
Thanks for the lovely review Enid. Pleasure to host you.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Roland
Marzo de 2017
Chennai is a very old city and it has its ups and downs. It is not a planned city and it not the cleanest either. Traffic, dust, pollution, noise makes Chennai, a not so great metro. However, it's places like Aarushi's and people like her, restore faith in humanity and culture again. I was actually taken by surprise by her demeanour and aura. Fantastic Host. She was simply phenomenal. Now about the place, please don't expect the ultra modern pseudo icing and niceties that you get in 5 or 7 star hotels. You won't get it here. What you do get is, "A Home". Visit her place, lay back. Relax. And trust me, you'll be smiling when you walk off. P.S. Lassi, I didn't forget you. For a Golden Lab, you are such a bag of love. I'll be back for you... :)
Perfil de usuario de AarushiAarushi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Aarushi:
Thanks for the lovely review Roland. Pleasure to host you. You are welcome back anytime.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Roland
Marzo de 2017
Are you visiting Chennai? Even if it is for a few hours, Stay here at Aarushi's. Trust me, you'll remember every second of it. She makes it so memorable. I was here for a few hours in the morning for a personal work. I was greeted by a small hanging on the door, it read, "Welcome Roland". Now maybe that's a small sign written in chalk. But for a traveller who has travelled 1320Kms through the night and went through the messed up and dirty Koyembedu bus stand, tried autos, got scared by their prices, ran away, hailed an Uber, and with impeccable guidance, reach Aarushi's....it definitely was a sight to sore eyes. Felt very personal and humane. For all people out here, don't expect a pseudo glossed up experience that a hotel offers. If you have stayed with friends, you'd know that it feels exactly like that..... For giving me a 'home' to rest, I thank Aarushi.... Keep up the good work... P.S. Oh I almost forgot, I was also greeted by Lassi, a golden lab....who doesn't love a wagging tail :)
Perfil de usuario de AarushiAarushi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Aarushi:
Thanks very much for the warm and wonderful review Roland. It was a pleasure to host you. You are welcome back anytime.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ravi
Marzo de 2017
Aarishi's place in one line ...well A good Indian home ( with elderly people ) meets The convenience and of a functional and comfortable hotel Thta said in Aarushi we have someone very efficient and helpful caring yet very professional when it comes to being a great host. wish her rhe very best.
Perfil de usuario de AarushiAarushi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Aarushi:
Thank you very much for your review Ravi. We look forward to hosting you again.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ram
Enero de 2017
Aarushi makes you feel comfortable. She if flexible and communicates very well. Everything was as promised. She gave good suggestions about food, pubs and local transit. The house is in a prime location and getting around was very easy! Will come back if the opportunity arises. Great place ! Great people !
Perfil de usuario de AarushiAarushi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Aarushi:
Hi Ram, thanks for the warm and wonderful review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. You're welcome to stay anytime you visit next!
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Noviembre de 2016
Aarushi is very insincere and energetic in helping her guest have a good experience. Her house is next to a high traffic street... The whole house could use a good cleaning and painting. Especially the bathroom.

Este anfitrión tiene 41 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de AarushiAarushi es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello!
I am a traveller and aspiring global citizen who loves to meet new people, happy to exchange stories and experience new things.

I have lived in 3 continents before I turned 22 and I know the hassle of finding good accommodation at good price.

I am happy to host a wide range of travellers from solo/ budget travellers to families (with kids) and big groups.

I love a little adventure and appreciate a little craziness.
I believe in the quote "Don't tell me how educated you are, tell me how much you have travelled."

I have two listings -
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/7143248
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/14326255

Idiomas: English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares