Bedroom 1Bedroom 1

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private, Comfy & Chic 100 Square Meters, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Apt, Features Laundry (washer), Cable & Wi-Fi, Balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

- Flat screen and Cable TV
- Free high speed Wi-Fi
- Bathroom has shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, fan...
- Fresh towels will be provided
- Ironing board, iron, washing machine
- Kitchen is brand new and stocked with:
Utensils, silverware, plates, glassware, bowls, refrigerator, oven, toaser, thermo pot... It will come supplied with cooking and eating utensils.
- Air-conditioned
- Public parking (free)
-Balcony

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm one phone call away! Don't hesitate to call/text/email if you need anything or if there are any maintenance-related issues (24/7)

Otros aspectos destacables

Please, if you can, tell me what I can improve upon and help me make Airbnb space even better.

We are pretty flexible about checking in/out. We will definitely make efforts to work around your arrival and needs. To help us, please let us know when you hope to check-in and when you plan on checking out.

IF YOU NEED RENT A CAR SERVICE OR TRANSFERS PLEASE LET ME KNOW, ILL HELP YOU TO GET THE BEST DEALS :)


€ 0.90 City tax per person per night - NOT INCLUDED


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 7
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 24
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- 1. No parties are allowed. Although, having a few guest up for dinner and drinks is encouraged. 2. No smoking in the house, but you're welcome to smoke outside or on the patio. 3. Please don't leave any flammables such as candles, incense unattended. 4. Please keep the house reasonably clean and organized. 7. Please keep front door locked and turn A/C, heater and lights off when you leave. 8. ***TOILETS*** DO NOT THROW ANYTHING BUT TOILET PAPER INTO THE TOILETS All other garbage (i.e. Tampons, baby wipes, paper towels, etc) is to go into the waste basket provided. 9. Please do not take any belongings of the apartment outside of the unit. (dishes, towels, chairs, etc.) 10. If any issues arise (i.e. plumbing, electric, etc.) PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO FIX YOURSELF. NOTIFY ME IMMEDIATELY. We want you to enjoy your time without a bunch of rules but please be respectful of the space and our neighbors.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Agosto de 2017
L'appartement de Marta est très spacieux, avec une décoration moderne. La literie est très confortable, il y a une terrasse avec une belle vue. Logement situé à Dobrota, il est préférable d'avoir une voiture pour circuler plus facilement. Mais Marta a été très serviable et nous a appelé des taxis dès que nous en avions besoin.

Perfil de usuario de Daulet
Julio de 2017
Marta is a wonderful person. Easy communication with her and never hesitated to help us. The flat itself is lovely, clean and modern. No complaints at all during our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Julio de 2017
We loved Marta's place, very clean and nice apartment. Fully equipped, also with a washing machine. Two bathrooms, awesome! Dobrota is also a very nice, more quite place than Kotor, away from all the tourists. Very helpful host and a place I would for sure book again.

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Julio de 2017
This appartment has everything you need. It's location was perfect: quiet with a stunning view in Dobrota and not far from Kotor. You can just walk to find the sea, markets or a bit further bars and restaurants. The appartment is very big and comfortable. Martha is a great great host who gave us very good tips and was always responsive. Thank you a lot for our great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Junio de 2017
Marta was absolutely fantastic and the flat was superb. We loved every minute of our stay. Given the price I thought it was told be far from amenities but it was close enough to town and easily accessible with your own car or even taxi. Marta could not be anymore helpful. We had difficulties getting there for checkin in time but she was so patient. If we return to Kotor we would definitely return to Marta's flat. If you are looking for a clean nice upscale property close enough to town but quiet and peaceful then you will not regret staying here. I like crazy 5 star accommodation and this did not disappoint.

Perfil de usuario de Polina
Mayo de 2017
Марта любезно согласилась заселиться нам на час раньше. Все фото соответствуют реальности, но в живую они ещё лучше. Это просто апартаменты моей мечты. Пожалуй, лучшие, где нам довелось побывать. Чистые, светлые, современные, ничего лишнего и очень стильные. Мы в восторге! Спасибо большое за такую красоту.

Perfil de usuario de Luis Eduardo
Abril de 2017
You see the photos and you think the apartment is beautiful? Wait until you get there because is even better. The location is excellent and the view in the mornings is just outstanding.

Este anfitrión tiene 81 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tivat, MontenegroSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marta

Originally from Montenegro, I am an avid traveller, always keen to discover very different and wonderful places around the globe.
Taking in the varied cultures, sights and food!

Being a chef and working in kitchen means I get to travel quite a bit.
My home is always a calming and relaxing base for me to come back to.

The experience of being an Airbnb host and meeting so many lovely people along the way is really something I particularly enjoy, my main aim is to create a comfortable, relaxing and "home away from home" experience for guests.

My priority is to always be readily available and provide as much info and assistance as possible, all the things I value when traveling somewhere new myself.

I hope to see you soon :)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares