The house in SpringThe garden in summer
Twin room in house with beautiful views and garden
Twin room in house with beautiful views and garden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Grange West has great views, is surrounded by beautiful countryside, and is a 45 minute drive from lovely coastline. Tucked away in the corner of the quiet village of Thornford, we live in the private west wing of a historic country house, with a large garden. This entry is for a twin room with private bathroom but we also have a double room advertised separately so can accommodate families


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ann
Noviembre de 2016
.

Perfil de usuario de Ange
Octubre de 2016
A beautiful house in a beautiful setting. An eclectic mix of vintage elegance reflecting a stylish and welcoming couple. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Septiembre de 2016
We were made to feel incredibly welcome by Hannah and Dominic. The house is gorgeous, very peaceful and in a lovely village. We loved the breakfast too and would definitely recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Agosto de 2016
Hannah And her husband were really nice and welcome people. The place is fantastic to stay for 1night. Nice breakfast

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Respuesta de Hannah:
As new hosts we'd overlooked the need to block out unavailable days and accidentally accepted a late evening reservation when we had a prior family event here which might have disturbed the guests. As soon as we realised we'd made this error, we contacted the guest to offer them options. He was very understanding and asked us to make the cancellation. This won't happen again!
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
We are a friendly and welcoming couple with teenage children and a relaxed family home. We love travelling ourselves and enjoy having visitors - having stayed in many Air BnBs we now want to start hosting. We used to live in London and still love the city, but enjoy spending time…
Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Espacios similares