Separate Bathroom
Modern Double Bedroom in a good location
Modern Double Bedroom in a good location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A comfortable double bedroom with a separate bathroom and shared access to a modern kitchen, lounge, dining and outdoor patio spaces. The apartment is less than 10 minutes walk from the nearest (Northern Line) tube station heading directly into Central London. There are also direct bus links to Edgware station and to other areas of London directly outside the apartment block.

El lugar

This double bedroom is ideal for couples or singles looking to explore London. The room will also be suitable if you're staying on business.

Disponible para huéspedes

The bedroom comfortably sleeps two, with bedside tables, storage space and a desk. You will have free WIFI, use of the lounge, kitchen, dining and outdoor patio spaces. Breakfast is self service in the kitchen. Towels, bedding, toilet roll, shampoo and soap will be provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be available and on-hand to answer any questions or help with anything throughout your stay, just ask :)

Otros aspectos destacables

I am a veggie. So please feel free to eat out or feel welcome to bring in non-veg takeaways. You can also use the kitchen utensils to make veggie food (No fish please)

Check in/out: 5pm-10pm weekdays
9am-10pm on weekends
Alternative times may be possible upon request


Servicios
Ascensor
Desayuno
Secadora
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $48 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 22:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isabella
Abril de 2017
Lovely place and great host. Thanks, Ravi! We had a wonderful time in London as well as in your home.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Febrero de 2017
We had a good time at Ravi's flat in London, he is a friendly host and fairly easy to communicate with throughout our stay. The flat was as described and I would recommend this place to other guests. A+++ Thank you Ravi! See you again!

Perfil de usuario de KameyKamey es SuperAnfitrión.
Enero de 2017
Thanks again Ravi!

Perfil de usuario de KameyKamey es SuperAnfitrión.
Noviembre de 2016
This was the second time we have stayed with Ravi. Great host and great communication. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Octubre de 2016
Great location for us, easy and accessible to find, only a 10 minute walk from Edgeware station. Shops close by which was ideal. Lovely lovely room, and so helpful to have use of the kitchen too. Ravi was organised, welcoming and friendly throughout. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Perfil de usuario de Cathryn
Octubre de 2016
Ravi is an excellent host and looked after us very well. The apartment is in a great location for getting around London. The room was comfortable and very clean, as was the bathroom. I appreciated being able to make hot drinks. We would thoroughly recommend Ravi and his home to other Airbnb's

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Octubre de 2016
Ravi war ein äußerst zuvorkommender Gastgeber, er ist auf alle unsere Wünsche schon im Vorfeld eingegangen und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Unser eigenes Bad war neu renoviert und sehr sauber, die Wäsche sehr frisch. Anbindung an die Underground-Station nur 10 Minuten Fußweg. Geschäfte, Pubs und Restaurants sind in unmittelbarer Umgebung zu finden. Ich kann die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ravi
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares