Ir al contenido
Lake Front LivingMain Living Room
Condominio completo

Summit County Condo on Lake Dillon -3/2 - Vistas!

Perfil de usuario de Charles

Summit County Condo on Lake Dillon -3/2 - Vistas!

6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 91 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.

Great condo on Lake Dillon. 3bd/2ba, sleeps 6 + pack&play, 2 full bathrooms, reserved parking, 2 acre park-like backyard abutting the water, cable, volleyball court, canoeing, sailing, boating, fishing, biking, Bike path out the front door.

Most of our guests love our unit in the winter, but we have to be honest, it's a better spot in the summer. 2 acre-park like backyard abutting the water allows you to walk the Lake Dillon Shores, walk to the concerts at the Dillon Ampitheater!


Televisión por cable
Elementos básicos
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado


36 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Laura
julio de 2018
Beautiful view and setting, building and unit are dated and need some work and updating!
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
julio de 2018
Thank you for the great stay, it was a pleasure!
Perfil de usuario de Michael
febrero de 2018
Despite sleeping 6 easily, there is no place for all 6 people to realistically hang out. The sofa is tiny and you sink into it, I think it is broken. It was clean and prepped nicely (coffee, filters, sugar, soap), but everything in the place made me feel like I was in a "tiny h…
Perfil de usuario de John
febrero de 2018
Quite literally the perfect condo for hanging out with friends on a ski trip. You won’t find a better location for this price! I will absolutely stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
enero de 2018
We booked this rather last minute. Charlie was quick to respond to our request and check-in process was very smooth. Nice place in a good location - close to several ski resorts. A good value for the money. Thanks for a great stay
Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
diciembre de 2017
We loved our stay at Charles' place! We went there with my boyfriend and my parents and we all had a wonderful time. It has a view on the lake, a really nice common area and is super well located. Would definitely come back! Has everything you need.
Perfil de usuario de Ann
diciembre de 2017
First off, we filtered our properties for a hot tub, which we discovered is gutted and is in a windowless room off of the coin operated laundry room and accessed by 4 digit code provided to us by another resident there. They indicated it hasn't worked for a long time. The prope…
Perfil de usuario de Charles
Respuesta de Charles:
Ann - I recently received your review and was a little surprised by the low rating. We are not the Four Seasons, but we do offer a wonderful little retreat in Summit County. This is our home, and to open it up to you as a guest, and to receive unjust/unfair criticism is not what we anticipated. I’d like to respond in an attempt to resolve the issues, unfortunately, Ann was not communicative and did not mention the Reviewed items above to us, the Host. If were made aware, we would have quickly responded and tried to fix anything that was not satisfactory. We love our little unit, although never perfect, we do our best to communicate with guests, make expectations, and be hospitable. To address each specific item, please see below: We apologize your issues with the Hot Tub, as a Host, we never were aware of the closure/reconstruction. We responded in a timely manner, and tried to offer other suggestions for Hot Tub use at the Rec Center. We never did hear anything else from you, so it sounded like it was not a big deal. We apologize it was closed, but have removed it from our amenity list until our HOA says it is back open. As for the carpets, the unit is well booked and so we have seen higher than normal traffic on the carpets. We intend to replace those after this season. The deck chairs recently broke as a previous guest had tried to sit on them in negative temperatures with none of the cushions, and unfortunately broke them. Given they are outdoor patio chairs in the middle of the winter, we intend to replace them in the Spring when the patio is in use. As for the cleaning fee, we are charged directly the same amount from our cleaners each time to turn the unit. We pass our direct costs on to the guest, so all guests can continue to enjoy a clean and fresh unit upon their arrival. From our Airbnb communication, the stay sounded enjoyable and so we had no idea these issues were of major concern to you. We would have attempted to resolve any issues if they were brought up at the time, as we have always communicated quickly. Again, I’m sorry to hear your stay was a 2, as we have hosted for a number of years in our unit that it family enjoys, and have always had good feedback. Happy New Year!
diciembre de 2017

Hospedado por Charles

Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Charles
38 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
We are an active outdoorsy young family from Denver, Colorado. We are young professionals with o young daughter, experiencing all of life's twists and turns as they come. I work in private finance while my wife works in commercial real estate. We love exploring new things, new p…
Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares