Enjoy the stunning views overlooking the forests and mountains of the Gold Coast Hinterland.
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is located between the Gold Coast Hinterland and our world famous beaches. You’ll love the peaceful atmosphere here and the unimpeded mountain views from our spacious balcony. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. It's only 3 minutes to the motorway and about 20 minutes drive to the beach and major shopping centres.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Septiembre de 2017
Hiroko is a gracious, friendly host who has a beautiful home in a very peaceful, natural setting. Everything we needed for our stay was available and it rated right up there as one of my best AirBnB experiences.

Perfil de usuario de Rosemary
Julio de 2017
Hiroko & Steven's home is perfectly situated amongst the trees with bird life and kangaroos. We had every need catered for and spent time with our hosts which was most enjoyable.

Perfil de usuario de Prince
Abril de 2017
Awesome place! Awesome people. Would love to come and visit again.

Perfil de usuario de Koichi
Abril de 2017
森の静けさの中に心を癒し森林浴を楽しんで ゆっくり寝ることができました またお会いしたいと思います

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Marzo de 2017
Hiroko was an amazing Host. It was a pleasure to stay at this amazing home. The room was immaculate and had a beautiful French theme, you can also choose the Japanese room as well for a bit more room. We also had our own private toilet and bathroom to use whilst our stay. It was like staying at a 5 Star Hotel. My husband and I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a relaxed getaway with a beautiful bushland view. We loved sitting on the Veranda and having a coffee and looking out onto what Nature had to offer with the beautiful sounds of birds chirping. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. Thank you again Hiroko and Steve you were very welcoming and we would love to come back and stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Green
Febrero de 2017
閑静な住宅街にあって、玄関を入ると、ユウカリの森を見渡す事の出来るテラスや、広々としたリビングに都会の喧騒から離れた解放感を味わうことが出来ます。 朝は鳥達のさえずりで目を覚まし、気持ちの良いテラスで朝食をやお茶を楽しみました。 カラフルな鳥達を眺めながら、ソファーで寛いたりと、快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 時折訪れるカンガルーをテラスの上から眺められるのは、ここならではないでしょうか。 和テイストを感じられる場所もあり、オーナー夫妻も気さくで感じが良く、日本語も通じるのでホッとします。 お部屋やバスルームも清潔で気持ち良く過ごせるお宅でした。 また是非利用したいと思っています。

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Tim
Enero de 2017
My sister and I had an excellent stay with Hiroko and Steven, they were so welcoming and accommodating, especially being so flexible with our travel plans - arriving mid morning after our flight. We had a brief meet and greet before taking off to explore and they were very helpful with directions and ensuring we were comfortable coming and going. The bedrooms were immaculate with extremely comfy beds and so quiet. The house itself was beautiful! We spent a lot of time on the outdoor patio amongst the tree tops of a nature reserve where we had visits from some beautiful wildlife (rainbow lorikeets, honey eaters and kangaroos). Our lovely hosts provided a simple breakfast where we had the opportunity to have a great chat over brekkie after a long walk through the reserve. Would definitely recommend this gorgeous home away from home with spectacular views. Thank you so much Hiroko and Steven for sharing your home with us!

Gold Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de HirokoHiroko es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm originally from Japan - I came to Australia when I was 25. I've lived in New Zealand (Christchurch & Auckland) for 9 years after I met my Kiwi husband in Tasmania. We've been living on the Gold Coast since 2002.
I love movies, gardening, walking, tai chi, yoga, healthy food & salads. I am passionate about learning & growing, particularly interested in
spirituality & psychology, environmental issues, cross cultural communication, teaching & learning
languages ( I am currently studying French ). I visit Japan twice a year as my father still lives there. My favourite travel destination is Europe.
I am easy going & friendly, and love meeting people from different countries.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares