Front View of BuildingBuilding Entrance
Clean and Comfy Private Room in CBD
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and comfy two bedroom apartment located near FlagStaff Station, Melbourne Central Station, Victoria Market, City Circle free tram stop, restaurants, State Library of Victoria, hired car shop etc. You’ll love my place because of the location, the comfy bed, the views, the kitchen, the cosiness, the high ceiling and located within free tram zone. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

The apartment is very specious 83m2 living space, clean and tidy. The room is 3.1m x 3.9m with private balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest can have access to Gym, Spa and Swimming pool and also allowed to use kitchen with all utensils, cooking oil and any available seasoning within reason. but not allowed to deep fry food to keep the apartment fresh.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am working weekday from 9am to 5pm. Outside my working hour, i can help you with showing you around the city, perhaps day trip during weekend at minimum cost and provide you with traveling informations.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Keep it clean and tidy. No smoking and no party


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2017
Rob place waa fantastic its clean, neat and the location was perfect q10/10 would stay again

Perfil de usuario de Chang
Septiembre de 2017
Very hospitable.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Septiembre de 2017
We have been staying in Robs apartment for 3 nights and we have enjoyed our stay very much! Rob was really friendly, showed us auround the apartment and offered us to feel as if we were at home! The room was really very clean and comfortable, the location is very good to explore Melbourne central by foot or with the free tram line. Rob even let us leave our luggage in his appartment for the rest of the day after check out. We would definitely come back again!

Perfil de usuario de Noee
Agosto de 2017
I was so happy with my Stay! wil highly recommend Rob place for sure... great location, quiet, clean,very nice view.. Rob is so friendly, and accomodating. staying @Rob's place will definitely make your MELBOURNE trip AWESOME I really enjoyed the sauna and pool so much! also the very comfy private room. feels like home.. cheers mate!

Perfil de usuario de Yongsoun
Julio de 2017
Comfortable and spotless apartment in a great location. Host is very caring and friendly and makes it a pleasure to stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Julio de 2017
Robertus place was great! He was a wonderful host to chat with and had wonderful suggestions! The place is right next to a subway (metro) station which it's a short ride to southern cross station. The room was exactly what you needed; a comfy bed, desk, full length mirror, and a huge closet to store things! There are good selection of restaurants in the area including pizza (Beer Wine and Calzones) and Korean BBQ. I highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Peiwen
Febrero de 2017
Rob is a very nice host. He gave us very helpful advice. The house is clean, cozy and spacious. Feel just like at our own home. The location is great, so close to bus stop, free tram station and train station. You also can walk to city and nearby sights. Love the place so much, highly recommend!

Friendly, love food, hiking, traveling and photography. Amazed by awesomeness of the nature.

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares