Ir al contenido
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is strategically placed between the main city centre and the beach.

Very close to the promenade beach.5 minutes by walk and 2 minutes by motor vehicle.15 minutes to paradise beach by road. us .Main city centre is 5 minutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike or car.
You’ll love my place because of the modern facilities of double rooms provided with split ac provided with attached bathroom ,toilet and 24 hours water , shower, western toilet hot water included and indoor car park .

El lugar

Very well suited for Lady guests and families with kids.
The place is situated in the centre of the city where it is most happenning.commuting from one place to another is very easy as the place is just 100 metres from railway station and 50 metres from the junction where you get all modes of transport from local buses to autos and walkable distance to the beach and to city centre.
Rooms are. 12x16 feet with attached bathroom toilet .toilets comes with shower with both hot and cold 24 hrs water supply fitted with latest fittings and western toilet.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest can access the kitchen ,dining and drawing room ,central balcony and car park.
If guests are travelling in chauffeur driven cars ,chauffeur has a separate bathroom toilet that he can access.
Access to guests specific allotted room and common areas like kitchen ,hall ,dining.

Atención a los huéspedes

CWe would like to guide guests on all tourist deatinations ,the local must visit places ,culture and traditions.we will guide and organise visit to tourist destinations in and around pondicherry. Any arrangements for guide or transportation charges are of course extra .guidance and advise is free.an call me anytime from 9am to 5pm.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast is provided on request.we have continental and indian breakfast for rs 250 per person.Laundry service is available at Rs 40 per piece

Servicios
Ascensor
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $120 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 12:00.
Salida antes de las 09:00

- No bringing in non relatives or friends of opposite sex to stay in the same room
- No bringing friends or other people who are not guests into the premises.
- Please do not cause disturbances to other fellow guests or host by making noise or playing loud music

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Reva
Enero de 2017
Yasmin looked after us and was a wonderful, friendly, and accommodating host! The place was a little further from the center of town than we expected, but it was an easy walk or rickshaw ride. The only issue was that the two air conditioners in the living room were not working.
Perfil de usuario de Yasmin
Respuesta de Yasmin:
Hi Reva. Thank you for your valuable feedback dear. We loved having you with us. We have committed and advertised only for ac bedrooms, living room being air-conditioned does not come under it. If You had checked with me , I would have clarified. looking forward to seeing you again...
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kavita
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Vinod
Septiembre de 2016
The host was very welcoming ,checking on us bikers if we were safe . Geniunely concerned .
Perfil de usuario de Yasmin
Respuesta de Yasmin:
Hi Vinod...Thankyou for the review.The place and infrastructure is completely new.maybe the woolen blanks gives a itchy sensation.I will immediately look into it. We are planning to start Bed and breakfast and yes we will include basic utensils and tools for the kitchen. We would love to see You soon.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Abhishek
Agosto de 2016
Well maintained, spacious flat with good view. We had no complains staying here. The building has good architecture. I will come back here.
Perfil de usuario de Yasmin
Respuesta de Yasmin:
Thankyou Abhishek ...We look forward to seeing you soon...
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Padamdeep Singh
Agosto de 2016
Hi Guys, We have had a great experience in interacting with Yasmin and she made our stay a real comfortable. She was very helpful in drafting what we should be doing in the short time we had during our stay in Pondi. Her interaction was very friendly which made us so comfortable, in no time we felt like being at HOME. Thnx

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Puducherry, IndiaSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Yasmin

I am an enthusistic ,kind and compassionate soul.I practice yoga .Cooking and reading books are my Favorite hobbies. i love to travel and meet new people.That is why i have taking to hosting to meet new people and make new friends and learn about places through their experiences.
love to make new friends. To Make a person feel comfortable and help them to enjoy their stay would be my goal in hosting.

Idiomas: English, Français, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares