Ir al contenido
Private Room in Saukville
Private Room in Saukville
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is 5 minutes from Interstate 43, less than 10 minutes to Lake Michigan in Port Washington and 1/2 hour from downtown Milwaukee. You’ll love my place because of the private type setting, not close to other homes. I do have a dog in the house, he does not spend much time in this bedroom but if you have allergies it's good to know in advance.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Guests should park in end spot of gravel parking area labeled guest parking.
Entry door is the first door facing the road. North (Cold Springs)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Fletcher is my dog, he'll try to scare you but as soon as you pet him he'll be your best friend. home is a duplex, tenants have dogs as well.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Bathroom is shared, occupied between 7:00-7:30am
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Noviembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Octubre de 2017
This was my first experience in an Airbnb for my losing needs. It was a great experience. Laurie is a very friendly and cordial host. She makes you feel welcome in her home; which makes you feel like you are at home. I really appreciated that I was given access to washing machine & dryer, use of kitchen for meals, and chilling time in living room to just watch TV and talk with host/s. I highly recommend the accommodations of using an Airbnb over a hotel. The value of the stay was excellent; lower cost than hotel/motel and much more personal.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2017
We had a great night at Laurie’s. She communicated extremely well before and at our arrival. This allowed us to be very comfortable and enjoyed the nice treats she left for us!

Perfil de usuario de Abhimanyu
Septiembre de 2017
Very hospitable host and very clean room and house.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Septiembre de 2017
Laurie lives right next to an industrial park. You will have your own parking spot and a clean room. The dog is nice too!

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Agosto de 2017
Very easy to find, close to Port Washington and the marina, felt right at home!

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Agosto de 2017
Laurie's Place was perfect for what we needed. We didn't spend much time at the location, because we were too busy exploring the area... but that is what we wanted. Laurie was great at communication, and sending recommendations. The room was perfect for what we needed, with drinks and a hot shower. It is close to what we were doing in Port Washington.

Saukville, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laurie

I enjoy life, work many hours at PostNet, a small independently owned and operated business designing and printing anything and everything our customer needs from a single copy to large outdoor banners in addition to packing and shipping items anywhere in the world.

I have a very nice boyfriend Dave, who helps me host AirBnB guests. I have a fun dog named Fletcher, he's loved by everyone and enjoy any extra attention he can get.

My favorite sayings are "Murphy kicks my Ass daily" and of course "Do unto others as you'd want done to you"

Thank you for reading all this and I look forward to meeting new people through this opportunity.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares