Entire inner city home!
Entire inner city home!
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My furnished cosy villa is near 55/57 trams to city; bustling Sydney Road shop/restaurant strip; cafe life; Puckle St shopping strip; Windy Hill gym; exc freeway access, 8km from CBD. Perfect for travellers.

El lugar

- An entire unit available
- Excellent value
- Stylish living close to all amenities

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire pad is available. All cooking facilities/laundry/bathroom

Otros aspectos destacables

- Street parking (no time limits)
- Small rear courtyard & front garden
- Non-smoking
- Opposite a park
- Tennis court in the street available for hire
- Cafes within walking distance (under 10 minutes)
- Public transport (buses/tram) within walking distance (10-15 mins)


Servicios
Cocina
Secadora
Lavadora
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Precio por fin de semana $54 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Maximum 2 people only. No parties. No smoking. Guests must be respectful, neat and tidy and clean up after themselves.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Noviembre de 2016
Mels place was so cozy and homey! She was really communicative and answered any questions that I had very promptly. Super close to the trams and busses. 10 minutes to sydney road. Loved this little place!

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Noviembre de 2016
Such a lovely stay at Mels little apartment. Super close to sydney road and really easy to catch public transit to and from. I couldn't have hoped for a cuter plane:) clean with lots and lots of natural light. I loved it!!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Marzo de 2017
This was a lovely home to stay in, well-stocked with all the necessary features and spacious. Mel is a very reliable and conscientious host getting back to you very quickly when any help, advice, or with something you may need. The bus stop is about a 5 minute walk away. It wont take you to the city, for that you will then need to get a tram. If you enjoy walking like I do, you can either walk (takes 15 minutes) to the tram stop or get the bus (which takes about 5 minutes to the tram stop). This location is ideal if you have a car as there is plenty of space in the street and its near the freeway (but you don't hear the traffic). There is a local supermarket about a 10 minute walk away. Thank you Mel for opening your house to me, and for being so helpful and prompt with everything.

Perfil de usuario de Cassandra
Febrero de 2017
Perfect little house with well equip kitchen

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Enero de 2017
Although we didn't meet Mel the apartment was extremely clean, in a good location and had great appliances.

Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Enero de 2017
Exactly as represented- good location, clean and tidy

Perfil de usuario de Lilly
Enero de 2017
Great place to stay for 2 people. Easy to get to Melb CBD as well

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mel
Interacción con los huéspedes

Email (EMAIL HIDDEN) or (EMAIL HIDDEN)
In emergencies please phone Josie (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Acerca de Mel

Mel is an Australian journalist who loves travel, strong coffee and the finer things in life!

She loves the energy of big cities and scouting out new and exciting things to do in all places including in her home city, the marvellous Melbourne!

Finally, Mel is very respectful towards other people and their things and expects the same in return : )

Happy travels!

El barrio

Espacios similares