Ir al contenido
Dining RoomLounge
Family Home in West London
Family Home in West London
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is perfect for families with kids. Surrounded by Kew Gardens, National Trust properties and only a 12 minute walk to the Piccadilly Line whisking you into the excitement of London. Great local pubs within walking distance.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have WI-Fi, Sky TV and plenty of kids toys, games, arts and crafts to keep the little ones amused.

Atención a los huéspedes

Obviously we are happy to interact if need be. But we also respect the same amount of privacy you would enjoy in a hotel. It's your weekend/holiday with your loved ones after all. Enjoy.

Otros aspectos destacables

When making a booking please note that this property is listed as accommodating 6 guests max. That means 4 adults max as the 3rd bedroom is a children's bunk room only sleeping two children.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cuna
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Shoes removed in the hallway please.
- No loud music please.
All food and drink to be kept in the dining room, lounge, garden and kitchen ONLY.

Parents please note: We do provide a bunk bed and a cot for children but we DO NOT provide stair gates for younger children.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shona
Octubre de 2017
The house was lovely and perfect for our stay. Flexible check in and all the amenities we needed. About a 10/15 walk from the tube and also right near the friends we were visiting. Simon was really helpful and easy to get in contact with. They supplied some bits for food and drink, including a bottle of wine - which was lovely. Everything was easy to find and the house was gorgeous! We had 2 couples, a baby and a 12 year old and the house was perfect. We’d 100% stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Angelina
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great stay at Simon and Lorna's place. Simon responded quickly and answered all my queries. I mentioned that we would be taking part in the Richmond Running Festival while we were in the area and it was a really nice touch that energy gels were included as part of our "welcome pack" :-) Check in and check out was really easy, lots of useful information was provided and we had everything we needed for our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Frederic
Agosto de 2017
Nous conseillons ce logement très agréable pour une famille. Les prestations sont fidèles à l'annonce. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour

Perfil de usuario de Benoit
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Maison tout à fait adaptée pour une famille avec 4 enfants. Maison cosy avec petit jardin très agréable.

Perfil de usuario de Lan-Yu
Julio de 2017
Good host, nice location.

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Julio de 2017
A fantastic stay at Simon and Lorna's. Check in was super easy and the hosts had thought of everything - breakfast foods, towels, toiletries and even a welcome bottle of wine. The guide they left was really helpful, the house was lovely and all in all it was one of the best airbnb experiences we have had.

Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Julio de 2017
All information given by Simon was accurate and informative. The house is cosy and welcoming. Great communication. Good location to access many places via all means of transport, whether walking, bus, underground or car. Loads of nearby small shops to pick up groceries but also good local drinking and eateries.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Simon

We are a family of four who love film, writing, food, music and adventures.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares