Studio flat in central Helsinki

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Mitt ställe ligger nära stranden, nattliv, familjevänliga aktiviteter och kollektivtrafik. Du kommer att älska mitt ställe på grund av folket, grannskapet och stämningen. Mitt boende passar par, ensamäventyrare och affärsresenärer.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $85 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

You will get a clean and neat appartment when you arrive so I'm happy if you leave it in good condition too when saying goodbye


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Septiembre de 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Ville's apartment which is clean, well equipped and central in Helsinki. He provided a lot of information about the apartment and the city which was helpful. Communication with Ville was very easy and we really appreciated the flexible checking in/out. Thanks a lot for having us :)

Perfil de usuario de Claudio
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely little apartment! Everything is organized and tidy, position is very good. Ville is very kind, communication was perfect! I definitely recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Mario
Septiembre de 2017
Ville's apartment was super clean an it's really close to the center. You can go walking everywhere. Communication with Ville was great. The place looks just like the pictures.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
Reasonably close to central station, about 10 minutes walking. Value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Georgy
Septiembre de 2017
Apartment is clean and cozy. It quite small but all stuff organized very convenient, you will find all what you need. Location is good - 10 minutes walking to central park Esplanadi and 3 minutes to several amazing restaurants (Kuuma, Deli Café Maya). Ville was very nice and offered to keep our baggage.

Perfil de usuario de Karolina
Agosto de 2017
Was ideal for us. Everywhere in walking distance. Ville was super nice and great to communicate with! Managed our very late arrival, no problems.

Perfil de usuario de Mona
Agosto de 2017
I highly recommend Ville's apartment. It's style is very unique and the location is perfect. The only frustration was the check-in. We arrived late and met Ville at a nightclub. He gave us the keys and directions but not the number of his apartment. When we eventually got there, we rang him to ask for the apartment number but couldn't get hold of him, so we had to try the key at all apartments in the building. A very frustrating process at 1:30 in the morning. Other than that, we had a great stay. The apartment is perfectly located and has everything you need!

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de VilleVille es SuperAnfitrión.

Hey !
A 27 year old swedish speaking finn here. Originally from Tammisaari/Ekenäs but now been living in Helsinki since 2010 and I really like it. I travel both for work and pleasure so quite much away from home. Bought this place a few years ago and I really love it. Walking distance to everywhere in central Helsinki, so why not let others enjoy it when I´m away. On my free days I just like to relax and hang out with friends in Helsinki or then I go out to the countryside in my hometown where I do some farming during summer season. A good life is a mix of everything I think, at least for me. When I travel myself I often prefer the USA or some warm places where u can get some sun. My place is perfect for people travelling alone or together but thanks to my bed-settee even 4 people can easily fit in my appartment. Maybe not for a longer time because of the size of the place, cause its 27m2, or it depends how good friends u are I guess :)

Idiomas: English, Suomi, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares