Backside of buildingGuest Bedroom
Docklands | Melbourne| Including Great Food
Hospedado por Sachin
Sachin es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Southern Cross Station. Tram stop outside the building. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, the cosines, and the kitchen. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

El lugar

Location advantage:
Fully secured complex with intercom and reception facilities like hotels
Small library and large air-conditioned common seating area at ground floor
Tram stop just outside of the building
Southern Cross station at 4 min walking
Heart of Melbourne City - Docklands
All major client (NAB, ANZ, NBN, MYER etc.) offices and Infosys office are within 5 to 7 min. walking distance
Lots of shops around including Woolies Super Market, Indian store, many restaurants and other shops are available within 5 to 10 min walking distance

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to entire house except other's bedroom where 1 or 2 more quests are staying however you are welcome to interact and make friends as per mutual understanding.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yes. We (self, my spouse and our 4.5 year old daughter) will be available to help you as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Well equipped kitchen including:
oAll groceries for cooking, you just need to purchase green veggies and milk only
oComplete cooking utensils suitable for Indian cooking
oGas top cooking plus wall oven
oPowerful blender/mixer
oCutlery set for 6 persons
oLarge Size fridge
oMicrowave
oToaster
Separate dinning are with large dining table with 6 chairs
Decent size balcony with cloth hangers
Steam Iron Box with Ironing Board
Fully carpeted flooring
Dyson vacuum cleaner
Shopping trolley


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $64 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $162
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $80 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Clayton, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sachin

Just a bit details about me: I am an IT Process Consultant (from Infosys) working for NAB in Docklands/Melbourne City. I am here with my Wife and 3 years old daughter. We own a beautiful 3 Bed plus two additional bath, big independent house with dedicated front yard and backyard. I have made this paying guest arrangement considering the difficult of my Infosys team members and normally my Infosys bachelors or forced bachelors used to stay us after exchanging our thoughts or meeting in person.

All the Food arrangements and overall management of house taken care of my wife. We both are very passionate about cooking so verity of quality food is key part of our service in additional to neat, well maintained and equipped with all facilities house. You just need to move in with your clothing. Rest everything will be provided by us like Bed, mattress, pillow, side table, cupboard, unlimited wifi, daily consumable, laundry, breakfast, lunch pack & dinner and laundry etc.

Happy to answer you if you are having any additional question before you visit.

Cheers,

Sachin

Idiomas: English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares