5* Luxury Huge Family 4BR next to Hyde Park
5* Luxury Huge Family 4BR next to Hyde Park
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my beloved family home - a very generous 4 bedroom (sleeps 9), 3 bathroom apartment in the heart of Bayswater! The flat features a huge living/dining space, a separate eat-in family kitchen and a further living room. It’s next to Hyde Park (5 mins), Westbourne Grove (5mins) and Notting Hill (10 mins). The space is ideally suited to families with kids who are welcome to enjoy all our toys! This is my first time hosting on Airbnb, hence the lack of reviews!

El lugar

My home is a fully-serviced 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment. It’s on the 5th floor of a very well maintained mansion block. It includes a lift, so it is easily accessible for people with wheelchairs or buggies. The generous living area is at the front of the flat, and is flooded with natural light coming in from Moscow Road. The space is full of interesting artworks and quirky furniture. The kitchen lies just off this main space, with the master suite at the opposite end of a long corridor. The other bedrooms and bathrooms all sprout off it.

MASTER SUITE
The main bedroom includes a very decadent ensuite bathroom with a beautiful bath, separate walk-in shower and a separate toilet. Luxury toiletries and fluffy towels are all provided. The bed is super king size and the room has wardrobe storage for guests.

BEDROOM 2
Contains a regular double bed, a bedside table and some storage space. Next door there’s a private bathroom with a bath, basin and a walk-in shower. Again, luxury toiletries and towelling are all provided.

CHILDREN’S BEDROOMS 1 & 2
I have two boys and two girls. The girls’ room is pink and contains two single beds. The boys’ room contains a bunk bed, a single bed and an additional mattress that can be used to sleep on. As you’ll see, the kids have managed to make their mark all over the carpets, walls and furniture, so I’m incredibly understanding of others coping with similar challenges! There’s heaps of storage space and lots of toys to play with. Both rooms are really comfortable and share their own bathroom with bath, walk-in shower and toilet.

KITCHEN
The kitchen is a huge space with a casual dining table that seats 8 people comfortably. It’s fully equipped with all the appliances you could ever need (hob, oven, grill, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, etc.). Guests are very welcome to make use of anything they fancy, including the Nespresso machine (which I leave fully supplied with pods) - so you can be sure to get a great cup of coffee whenever you fancy! There’s also a selection of teas to choose from. In the utility room room next door there’s a separate wasting machine and dryer.

FORMAL LIVING/DINING ROOM
A huge, bright more formal space that’s elegantly furnished in a con-temporary style. Formal dining table seats up to 10 people comfortably. There’s a separate reception room with seating and book shelves, then a formal sitting room with a large sofa, coffee table and large TV connected.

FAMILY ROOM
A large, colourful, informal space with a huge sofa and a funky armchair. A wall-mounted flatscreen TV sits at the hear of the room. There are also exercise machines and a desk to the rear of the room. These machines are very complicated and easy to break, however, so I ask that these are not touched during your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have complete access to the apartment. Additionally I’ve arranged for a concierge service to be available to you throughout your stay, providing you with free on-demand support for booking restaurants, tickets to shows, transport... or anything else you might fancy! You can also book additional housekeeping services like regular cleans or changes of bed linen. I hope that this will help you get even more out of your stay. Full details will be provided at check-in.

Atención a los huéspedes

When I’m not there, you will be hosted by a professional hospitality company who I’ve engaged to look after you in my absence. They are on call to attend to your every need, as I would be.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note: our standard check in times are between 3pm - 10pm. Check out is by 10am. If you wish to check in or check out outside these hours please let us know. This is subject to availability and charges start from £20.


Servicios
Ascensor
Secadora
Televisión por cable
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $122
Depósito de seguridad $1019
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please note our house rules:
-All guests are required to present their passport or drivers license in person as part of the check in process
-There must be at least one adult over the age of 21 in your group
-You may not have the majority of people in your group under the age of 21


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Laila

El barrio

Espacios similares