Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our farm is 20 min. from Stord and 45 min. to Haugesund.

We would love to share our farm with you, complete with horses, sheep, turkeys, ducks, chickens and mouse chaising cats. You will most likely hear the rooster in the morning and can have fresh eggs for breakfast upon request. Great local hiking

Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, and families. Please contact us if any questions or special requests. We will try to accomedate you the best we can.

El lugar

Our backhouse is simple yet cozy. It is detached from the house, and has its own private entrance. The entrance hall opens up to a bathroom and main living room. The main room has a queen size bed and table and chairs. The loft has three mattreses and and sofa that can also fold into a bed. We have a portable crib that familys can use if needed.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guesthouse is compleatly private from the main house. There is a fridge in the garage that geusts can use if needed. The geust house is equipped with dishes, cuttlery and glasses. Posiblitiy to make tea and coffee. Our geust house does not have a kitchen, but there is a possiblity to order dinner or breakfast from the main house. There is a local store 5 km away. opening hours are from 09.00 to 18.00.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please ask us about tips on local hikes and sites. We have a trampoline, and swing set that all our geusts are welcome to use. If children want to help with daily chores, like gathering eggs or helping in the barn they can just let us know, we would love to let our geusts get thier fingers dirty! Our two ponies offer short pony rides for children. They will be accompaned by an adult and we charge a small fee. All our geusts are welcome to greet our animals, we only ask that you respect the gates and not let the animals out or enter thier space unless we are present. If you are interested in any of the farm activities please book in advance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let us know if you need meals in advance.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 16:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arantxa
Agosto de 2016
Magnifica familia, ubicación perfecta de camino a bergen Sarah y su familia nos hicieron sentir como unos amigos, mi hija disfruto jugando con las niñas y los animales, pollitos, gallinas, patos, caballos, Fue una lastima haber reservado solo una noche, sin duda volveremos! La cama una pasada Nos ofrecieron huevos recién puestos para desayunar Gracias por todo

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Agosto de 2017
Notre séjour fut merveilleux ! La cabine était charmante, les lits très confortables, il n'y avait pas de cuisine mais nous le savions et c'était un retour à la simplicité qui nous a fait un bien fou ! Les enfants ont joué avec les charmantes filles de Sarah, elles ont pu s'occuper des animaux, elles ont pu ramasser des oeufs, Sarah nous a initiée à la cueillette de champignons et de myrtilles sauvages, nous a conseillé des superbes ballades... c'était merveilleux ! Un vrai retour à la nature avec en prime une extrême gentillesse de Sarah et sa famille, bref, un merveilleux séjour ! Merci encore pour tout !

Perfil de usuario de Solveig
Julio de 2017
Ein fantastisk stad! Vi budde her ei natt og likte oss svært godt. Sarah og familien er utruleg hyggelege folk, vi vart tatt så godt imot og følte vi kom på besøk til gamle venner. Sjølve annexet er sjarmerande og koselig innreia. Her var leikar, spel og bøker til ungane og sjølv om det ikkje er så stort hadde vi alt vi trengte. Uteområdet er supert, med dyr og leikeapparat. Vi kjem gjerne tilbake!

Perfil de usuario de Liesa
Julio de 2017
Best host and cottage we ever had! We stayed only two days, but it was one of the best part of our vacation. The area is beautiful, you can hike, go fishing or relax on the beach. You can fish with light equipment and you get a lot of fun and powerful drills. 15 Gramm jig on a light spinner and the game starts :) The cotton is very cozy and the king size bed is so relaxing and gave us a deep sleep. We had a lot of space and and there was a cup of fruits and flowers on the table if we arrived, so lovingly. There are so many cute and interesting animals, specially the turkeys. The sound of them are so strange but funny too. The hosts (Sarah and Andreas) are very attentive, always helpful and the breakfest and dinner are highly recommended. We had the choose between typical national or international food. We had very nice evenings with them and it was our choice to be alone or participate in the farm life and help. In total: great hosts, beautiful place and everything you need! Thank you so much for the time, good food and we hope we'll see you soon :)
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thanks for the kind words! I have a feeling we will meet again! You have been super fun guests to have! This is what airbnb is all about!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elly
Julio de 2017
Sarah has a beautiful farm. She really treeted us very will and showed us a great place to hike

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed very much the stay. Sarah and her family are wonderful and friendly people and the chats with them very open and positive. They even showed us their private home which is a beautiful house with a character. We followed Sarah's recommendation to climb the Kattnakken mountain which was an outstanding experience with a 360 degree view. I can highly recommend this cottage and Sarah and her family as hosts.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thanks Christian for kind words! Enjoy Bergen in a rare sunny day!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rui
Junio de 2017
Foi uma estadia muito boa, excelente família. Fomos muito bem recebidos. Bebemos café com eles, falamos da Noruega e trocamos ideias. A cabana é super acolhedora rodeada de animais. Fomos ver os cavalos, alimentar os animais, um ideia muito boa para alojar em família. Vale a pena fazer um desvio e pernoitar na quinta. Grande experiençia. Recomendo

Sveio, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares