Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy being close to FSU and shopping, but also in seclusion on this private 7-acre estate. The 2/1 was once part of my home, but is now completely separated. You'll have your own entrance and parking.

You'll be in NE Tallahassee, by Westminster Oaks Retirement Community and 7 miles to FSU and Doak Campbell Stadium. All the typical shopping stores are close-by.

El lugar

Beautifully decorated, comfortably furnished and fully stocked for your total enjoyment. Amenities include:
- front porch and back patio with rocking chairs and beautiful views
- full kitchen with fridge, stove, coffee pot, microwave, toaster, pots, etc.
- tub & shower in bathroom
- central heat and air, plus ceiling fans
- locking safe
- lots of windows to enjoy this quiet, peaceful property
- private entrance and spacious parking

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have your own entrance and key. This space is separate from the main house, but shares a front porch and back patio. There's plenty of parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

At your discretion

Otros aspectos destacables

Our artesian well provides pure, clean drinking water that's free of chlorine and fluoride.

The property, patio and porch are private and lush with plants. This land is nourishing to the soul, yet close-in for activities, shopping and play.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

I expect guest to behave in a courteous manner, and respectful of house rules. No smoking or vaping. No other extra guest. No cooler inside house.
No moving around of furniture. This is not a suitable place for kids. No more than 4 (URL HIDDEN) exceptions.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Mayo de 2017
where do i begin?! my husband and i stayed here for my 5 month work assignment. sherrie's accommodation was exactly how it's listed, but even better in person! the beds were extremely comfortable, the decor is adorable and it was fully stocked for all our needs and if there was anything we needed, she provided. she was more than accommodating and always made sure we were taken care of. the property is private and has beautiful outdoor decor with awesome outdoor lights :) we will definitely be back and are so happy to have made a life long friend!

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Enero de 2017
We all loved your cottage, could not have been happier. It was clean, beautiful decorated and felt like home. We so appreciate your hospitality and always being available. The fresh coffee, tea, muffins, fruit and oatmeal made our mornings so easy and pleasant. There was really was nothing more we could have asked for. Thank you again and definitely recommend your place.

Perfil de usuario de Micaela
Noviembre de 2016
The cottage was decorated so tastefully making it so welcoming upon arrival. Not only did that make the cottage get away feel like home but Sherrie had coffee muffins and fruit waiting for us in the adorable vintage fridge! There was excess of everything and whatever we needed Sherrie was quick to respond! Can't wait to return!!!

Perfil de usuario de C
Octubre de 2016
Sherrie was a terrific hostess

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tallahassee, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sherrie

retired travler

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares