View of Coed Y Glyn from the pubCoed Y Glyn

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Coed Y Glyn is close to restaurants and dining,the beach, and public transport.There is a pub a 2 minute walk away which offers breath taking views and sunsets.You’ll love Coed Y Glyn because of the views, the location, the ambiance,and the high ceilings.Coed Y Glyn is good for couples and solo adventurers. If you're into your outdoor activities there are loads to choose from,a walk up snowdon,zip world,Coed Y Brenin and bounce below are all a short drive away.

El lugar

Coed Y Glyn is a 1930's property, we've lived here for almost 4years, trying to update it along the way. There's still plenty of work to do like any old property. The high ceiling are a plus point for any tall persons wishing to stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to relax in the living room and conservatory and free to use the patio if the weather suits.
Tea and coffee are available in the kitchen 24/7.

Atención a los huéspedes

Chris and I will be available throughout your stay, we do have a mischievous toddler and a friendly boarder collie who will also be around.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast is continental at Coed Y Glyn, this includes cereals, fruit juices and toast.
You will have sole use of the family bathroom, unfortunately there is no shower in here, it's a jacuzzi bath with a shower attachment should you wish to use it.

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - two short flights of stairs
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a friendly boarder collie called Dyfi


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Septiembre de 2017
What a delightful place to stay! I was immediately made to feel at home, which is the great pleasure of airbnb. Very comfortable, great view of the coast from the bedroom window. Spacious room with everything needed, great bed, the whole house felt welcoming. I'd recommend this without hesitation, thanks guys, great job!

Perfil de usuario de Poppy
Agosto de 2017
This was our first time using AirBnb and it was brilliant. It was honestly like staying with friends we had known for years. Lovely room, lovely location and lovely family. Thanks Chris & Jo we will be staying again. X

Perfil de usuario de Vivien
Agosto de 2017
Jo & Chris are great hosts and have a lovely comfortable home where you are made extremely welcome and relaxed.

Perfil de usuario de CharlotteCharlotte es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
I highly recommend this place, this house is very homely and beautifully decorated and Chris is also very friendly. Bed is extremely comfortable, the best ive ever slept on and there's even a very large tv in the room if you fancy chilling out for a while. Just book it you won't be disappointed!

Perfil de usuario de Jacqui
Agosto de 2017
great place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Agosto de 2017
If your looking for a fantastic place to stay, then this is the place for fiancé and I enjoyed a 3 night stay here. Accommodation is first class, clean tidy and very homely. Chris and Jo were fantastic hosts, we were met on arrival and shown around the accommodation, which was excellent. From our bedroom window we had a breath taking sea view. A great continental breakfast was ready and waiting for us every morning and we were offered more if we required it. Location of the accommodation couldn't be beat. Many places near by for having a meal, a shop also near by and one of the best beaches I've been on only a 20 minutes walk away of a 5 car journey away. I would highly recommend this accommodation, if your don't book to stay here you are missing out.

Perfil de usuario de Ash
Agosto de 2017
We can't thank Chris and Jo enough! Not only did they save us from sleeping in the car, they welcomed us into their home as if we had known each other for years! The bed was probably the comfiest I have ever slept on and the house is beautiful with fantastic views. Anyone travelling to North Wales should definitely stay here on the way up! Thanks again!!

Dyffryn Ardudwy, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Chris

Hi i'm Chris, and both my partner and I love to travel and visit different places around the world. We have discovered Airbnb and find it a brilliant way of discovering new places.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares