Lovely 2 bed apartment close to festival venues
Lovely 2 bed apartment close to festival venues
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our bright and comfortable apartment is very close to the city centre and festival venues. It is in the pleasant neighbourhood of Marchmont. Nearby you will find art galleries, cinemas, cafés, theatres, play parks, swimming pools, shops and the magnificent Arthur's Seat. Our place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families with kids. We will ensure that your stay is extremely comfortable here in our family home!

El lugar

The apartment is a spacious Victorian tenement with high ceilings and large windows. There are two bedrooms: one with a very comfortable, double loft bed (accessed by a ladder) with a memory foam mattress, and one with two single beds. There is a large, comfortable living room and a recently installed kitchen. There is a bathroom with bath and shower, two good desk spaces (one with an ergonomic task chair) and a magical shared garden. There is a comfortable double air bed for extra guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the full apartment and our lovely shared garden with picnic bench, bbq, swings and sandpit

The apartment is on the first floor in a shared stairwell and there is no lift.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available to guests via phone and email for the duration of the trip.

We have friends and family living locally who will be able to help out in the event of unforeseen circumstances.

Otros aspectos destacables

The television is connected to a DVD/Blu ray player and a Chromecast which will enable you to stream content from your device. It is not connected to an aerial.

We are a family with two young children and this is our home so we would greatly appreciate it if you would treat it with respect. We want you to have fun but it's not really a party house!

We love our house very much and are sure you will have a great stay here!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Vivien

We are a family of four. Vivien, Michael and our 2 children, Ramona (8) and Eric (4). We love drawing, painting, pottery, reading, swimming, travelling, discos in our kitchen and having fun with friends and family!

El barrio

Espacios similares