Ir al contenido

Beach Room at Paula's Place

Perfil de usuario de Paula And John
Paula And John

Beach Room at Paula's Place

Habitación privada en casa
3 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
3 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
Impecable
9 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Located in a quiet country setting. Centrally located between Mobile AL and Pensacola FL. All religions, races, sexual orientation and alternative lifestyles are welcome here. We are a non judgmental, all accepting Believers in Jesus and love to all. DOGS LIVE ON THIS PROPERTY, chiweenie and a Springer spaniel who are in and out of house. We also have chickens who sometimes roam the yard, including a rooster who does crow.
We are 30 to 45 minutes from the beaches.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Shampoo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

56 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
4.9
Ubicación
4.8
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Kathy
septiembre de 2019
Totally enjoyed our trip Paula's house was very homey and their hospitality was off the charts I was there on the first weekend of football are they allowed me to watch my game she even made my game day guacamole I would definitely stay there again and suggest anyone that's in…
Perfil de usuario de Rick
Rick
agosto de 2019
Great guys, wonderful location, very clean place
Perfil de usuario de Caitlynn
Caitlynn
julio de 2019
Great place to stay! Rooms are very spacious and clean. Paula and John are very welcoming and sweet. Perfect for those on a smaller budget but still wanting to travel.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Denise
julio de 2019
This was my very first Airbnb stay, and I'm so glad I made the right choice. Paula & John have a very inviting home; it was like visiting relatives I had not seen in a while. The accomodations/bedrooms are just lovely & I slept so well, very comfy bed. Paula & John are lovely…
Perfil de usuario de Mohamed Zied
Mohamed Zied
julio de 2019
Other than the fact that the location is not exactly what we wanted (Pensacola was mostly booked, but the 1 hour drive is pretty easy) everything else was great. Paula made us feel at home and let us use the kitchen as we please. The house is very clean and has a huge yard…
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Leah
junio de 2019
I booked this rental for my husband and my grown son who were in town for fishing out of Fort Morgan. They wanted to get as close as possible to the water, but keep their rooming costs within reason. They both were very impressed with the set up. The owners had even prepared…
Perfil de usuario de Savanna
Savanna
junio de 2019
Very down to earth hosts. Privacy was given if warranted, but was never made it feel like an outsider. We were in and out most of the time and while we didn’t necessarily interact socially with anyone else staying or the host, it was never an issue. They were most gracious…

Anfitrión: Paula And John

Robertsdale, AlabamaSe registró en marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paula And John
204 evaluaciones
Verificado
We are a recently married couple. I have been doing Airbnb since April of 2015. John is fairly new to it. We both work outside of the home I also attend culinary school. I have just recently started promoting our new business venture, Happily Ever After Wedding Design and…
Atención a los huéspedes
My husband John and I live in the home, we both work and I go to school outside of the home. We do our best to meet with guest upon arrival to welcome them and show them around. However, this is not always possible due to other scheduling. This is not a bed and breakfast and in…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca de este lugar
Recuerda que, cuando te alojas con Airbnb, lo haces en casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Paula And John.
Paula And John
John ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
John

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00