A view of Casa Loma from the kitchenBright and airy living room with spacious dining table
Comfortable Home in Convenient Location, The Annex
Comfortable Home in Convenient Location, The Annex

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Bienvenido a uno de los barrios más divertidos de Toronto, The Annex. Dentro de un paseo de cinco minutos encontrará los restaurantes Rose y Sons, Chadwick, Casa Loma, tiendas de comestibles y la LCBO (cerveza / vino / liqour tienda). También tendrá acceso muy fácil al centro a través de la estación de metro Dupont (sólo un minuto a pie), que le llevará al centro de Toronto en diez minutos! * Pregunte sobre el fin de semana estacionamiento, y lavandería. * LGBTQ amigable
translated by Google

Welcome to one of Toronto's funnest neighbourhoods, The Annex. Within a five minute walk you'll find the Rose and Sons restaurants, Chadwick's, Casa Loma, grocery stores and the LCBO (beer/wine/liqour store). You'll also have very easy access to downtown via the Dupont Subway station (only a one min walk away), which will take you to downtown Toronto in ten minutes!

*Ask about weekend parking, and laundry.
*LGBTQ friendly


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 53
Depósito de seguridad: 203
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

- Check-in time on weekdays will need to be confirmed prior to arrival
- Check-in time on weekends (Saturday/Sunday) at noon
- No parties or extra guests without prior approval


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Dave's apartment physically resembles the attached pictures. Although small in size, it was comfortable for our small group of three. We reserved the apartment months in advance and checked in with Dave periodically to confirm. When checking in, the process was easy (keys were left in a drop box in the mail box for us) and Dave was available to message about whatever was needed. The apartment was clean and well equip (had all necessities; such as clean towels, sheets, pillows and blankets), personal sanitary items were not available (shampoo, hair dryer, conditioner) so make sure to bring your own. The living room pull out bed is very hard so if you prefer a soft mattress, bring a foam cover to put on top. There is a television in the living area as well as the bedroom that can be hooked up to apple tv giving you access to Netflix and music. The wifi works great as well. In terms of location, you are steps away from a Shoppers Drug Mart (which also includes a grocery section with fruit, frozen items etc.), various restaurants (Indian, Subway, Sushi, Vegan), and from the Dupont Subway station (#1 Subway which takes you all the way downtown in approximately fifteen minutes). From the livingroom window, you can see Casa Loma and from the street view of the building you can see the top of the CN Tower. Parking was a bit of an issue (everywhere in Toronto), the lot behind the apartment is private business property so we ran into a problem when a business man confronted us about parking there however we moved our car until after business hours and had no other problems with this for the rest of the weekend. Overall our stay was great! If you are a small group looking to relax and explore, this is the place for you

Perfil de usuario de Blaise
Julio de 2017
Excellent stay. Dave was super responsive and helpful. Location was very convenient. Place was clean and cozy. Thanks for everything Dave.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Julio de 2017
Great host and super communicative throughout checkin and checkout. Very friendly and gave us some excellent restaurant recommendations. Only thing to note was that there is a train that is audible if you're in the living room. If you sleep on the couch in living room and are a light sleeper, might want to bring earplugs, but my brother said he didn't have any issues once he fell asleep, and we didn't hear anything in bedroom.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Junio de 2017
Dave was a great host, very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. His place was convenient and cozy. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Allan
Abril de 2017
Dave is a great host. Very prompt in communicating and gave helpful info re transit, nearby restaurants, etc. Although our plane was late, he was there to greet us and give an orientation. Place was very clean, bed was very comfortable. Kitchen supplies for great coffee, some breakfast items and more. Not noisy, but very close to the subway stop - handy!

Perfil de usuario de Saba
Abril de 2017
The flat was nice and cosy, really ideal for a couple. The location was great, the subway station is practically downstairs and a supermarket as well. Dave gave us good tips for nearby restaurants, and we had no problem to check in or out.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2017
Dave is a terrific host. His place is very comfortable and conveniently right next to the metro. Highly recommended.

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de DaveDave es SuperAnfitrión.

After using AirBnB for accommodations during my travels, I recently decided to become a host. I am excited for this new adventure!

I enjoy the usual that a city has to offer, including restaurants, coffee shops, and concerts. I love a good local beer and try and get out to the woods or be in nature every so often. I can give recommendations for all of these things should you be interested.

In terms of hosting, I'm here to help! Let me know if there's something I can do to make your stay more comfortable. Safe travels!

Idiomas: English, Punjabi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares