Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Islington Cosy Artist Flat in Angel
Hospedado por Bea
Bea es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This beautiful flat is on the top floor of a well maintained red brick building on a quiet street. It is full of artworks, oak floors, and lots of natural light. Perfect fit for 2 people.
We are near Upper Street which is packed with great shops, pubs and fantastic restaurants, cafes, bars, theatres and cinemas.
Regents Canal is 10 minutes walk away. Angel (Northern Line) and Highbury and Islington (Victorian line and overground) Tube stations are 10min walk away, with lots of buses nearby.

El lugar

This bright one bedroom apartment offers one bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and sitting room with a futon and coffee table. There is no dining table in the sitting room but there is space for 2 people to eat in the kitchen.
It is located on the top floor of a well-maintained red brick building on a quiet street. There are lots of artworks, has oak flooring throughout and is flooded with an abundance of natural light.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am away and cannot greet you upon arrival, I will explain very clearly how you can enter the flat and where to find keys. You can reach me at any time for any issues you may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have had some pipe blockages in the past, which causes water to come back up in the shower tray. Should this happen, please get in touch with me right away and I will organise for a handyman to come and solve the problem. Should the problem reoccur or have an impact on your stay, I will offer a 10% reimbursement.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

- The washing machine and dishwasher plugs are under the sink. They do not run simultaneously, and you must change plugs to turn the other on.
- Do not remove the filter in the shower or kitchen, otherwise the shower will get blocked up. It is important to clean them out frequently.
- For any issues please get in touch with me as soon as possible.
- Turn off lights and close windows before leaving.


Cancelaciones

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heather
Febrero de 2017
Cozy flat in great location! Really comfortable bed and very clean!

Perfil de usuario de Shnowa
Octubre de 2016
Bea made our stay amazing. The check-in/out process was easy and efficient. The apartment was in a great neighborhood with everything you could need within walking distance. The wifi connection was great. You could tell that Bea loved the area with her great recommendations of where to shop and eat. We would absolutely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Nate
Agosto de 2016
Nice place to stay. Liked all the art.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing stay! Beautiful house and great location. Would highly reccomend Beas house for anyone visiting london!

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Agosto de 2017
Great flat, great neighborhood, great host! Definitely amazing.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
Beas place is so lovely, light and bright and quiet but close to Essex Rd for morning doughnuts and comfy walk to tube. Would stay again in a heart beat.

Perfil de usuario de Alessia
Febrero de 2017
Nice and cozy apartment in Islington, near at Angel Station and less than 10 minutes by bus to King's Cross Station and St. Pancras. It's also well connected by bus to the British Library and the big universities (SOAS, UCL). Beatrice is very kind and ready to help you with every issue. We will definitely come back!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Bea
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares